The best transsexual and transvestite in Lausanne and Vaud

40 results

FaceGirl becomes Fgirl. Visit a transsexual in Lausanne and the canton of Vaud


The canton of Vaud is home to some very beautiful people, especially Trans people in Lausanne. Big sex, XXL breasts, fetishism or a VIP accompaniment in the evening? Be in good company with a female transsexual escort. For your dinners or for role-playing games to share, don't stay alone: TS are nymphomaniacs and love sex. The TS of Renens, Prilly or the TS of Vevey, invite them to drink a glass of champagne. Their erect sex will make you want to have a naughty and unlimited sex. You can find beautiful transsexuals in Aigle and Payerne. There are even salons dedicated exclusively to transsexuals. Don't hesitate to visit Yverdon-les-Bains and share a jacuzzi with a transvestite.

Erotic massage parlours in the canton of Vaud often have one or two transsexuals. This additional choice allows men who want a moment of sex to entertain their pleasure with a different partner. The principle is to change cultural habits. Our site is the perfect interface for meetings with a transsexual in Switzerland. Don't worry, prostitution in Switzerland is controlled and legal. All the transsexuals in Yverdon-les-Bains are displayed here. You can also contact transvestites and Asian ladyboys in Montreux. Their admirers who are freshly in search of love and romance will be delighted to discover that our website brings together the world of Swiss transsexuality. Don't hesitate to go to a transsexual in Moudon to discover the deep throat, this is their speciality and it is appreciated by Swiss men.

Even if Geneva is up to date in terms of open-mindedness, the Calvinist city keeps an ancient side, in 1536 with the reform of Jean Calvin. However, Geneva is not limited to this historical period. You can also visit the Tavel House, the oldest house in Geneva, or the Grand-Rue. There are also countless museums. This makes it a popular destination for the trans and transvestite community in Switzerland. Trans-identity has been present in Switzerland among sex workers for years, as well as transvestism. During the festival period, you can contact beautiful transsexual people in Montreux to accompany you and enjoy the music until the end of the night.

The trans community in Geneva is small and discretion is required because prejudices come quickly in a life where judgment is daily. It is necessary that men going to meet transsexuals keep a low profile and be as natural as possible. As a result, many men who are attracted to transgender women end up living a lie. Geneva is the second largest city in Switzerland, first for the French-speaking side and third in terms of transsexual tourism in Switzerland, ahead of Lausanne and Zurich. In Geneva, where the work is stressful, this sexual activity leads to a lie which turns into anger and violence against these women for allegedly putting their masculinity at stake. Transsexual women are women of a new kind according to what the men in Geneva say. Taboos are liberated, bodies are embraced with passionate passion and the sexes mix. The shemales in Geneva are rather of the Latin type with large breasts. If you are looking for a hot and feminine encounter, head for a Thai ladyboy in Geneva.

Meeting a well-endowed transgender man in Geneva at the Kempinski hotel or at the luxury hotel of the Mandarin Oriental does not make you gay. With our platform, today, transsexual encounters are largely facilitated in Switzerland. Indeed, it is on our site that you have the best chance of making a good trans encounter. So search in the transsexual category and explore the possibilities near you. The Quartier des pâquis is to Geneva what the red light district is to Belgium. This is where you will find the majority of Geneva's prostitute bars, contact bars, luxury whores and transsexuals. Always with the idea of making trans and gay encounters, there are the baths of the Pâquis, which are also a popular meeting place for trans people.

The transsexuals of Plan-les-Ouates give a lot of pleasure to the French cross-border commuters. After an erotic skin-to-skin massage, the transsexual of Plan-les-Ouates will undoubtedly practise an exceptional fellatio and guarantee an explosion of pleasure and a release of joy that will come to calm you down in your difficult day. The transsexuals of the Eaux-Vives come out of the shadows and accompany the gentlemen's vip escorts everywhere in the city. Small outfit, big breasts, mouth to heart, the transsexuals and transvestites of the Eaux-Vives have a great deal of savoir vivre and speak several languages to support you through the night or over a gourmet dinner at Lipp's.

Transsexuals in Carouge have the biological attributes of one sex while having the deep feeling of belonging to the other sex. It is an incredible feeling, a unique pleasure that you can only experience with these raw people who will give everything for your sexual pleasure. Transsexuals are also often experienced masseuses that you can meet in massage institutes in Geneva. Prejudices and intolerance lead to verbal and physical violence, so Swiss gentlemen, please remain courteous and appreciate these humans for what they are, namely women of a new kind with very often a male sex between their thighs that you can lick, suck or do various things with if you feel confident.

That it is good to have a good time with a transsexual from Plainpalais. They have charm and time to take you up to 7th heaven. You will have to pay for a few tickets in order to access the ultimate pleasures, be gallant. If you are also attracted by beautiful women with generous shapes and a sex of 20 cm, quickly discover the transsexuals in Cornavin. The transsexuals at Servette are not gay, however, as the mixed sexes provoke an explosion of the senses and the mixing of bodies. Gay prides are organised in Geneva every year, so come and participate and meet your future erotic game partners.

Ts Bella - Lausanne transsexual
Certified

Ts Bella - Lausanne


Dispo de suite,la meilleure salope😋PRIVÉ-GARE

Today 10:09

Ts Samantha - Lausanne transsexual

Ts Samantha - Lausanne


Latina sexy💦 💋💦🔥🍑

Today 10:07

Ts Joyce - Vevey transsexual
Certified

Ts Joyce - Vevey


🥰Hello a tous Bientôt compagnon de plaisir🤞

Today 09:58

Ts Valentina - Vevey transsexual
Certified

Ts Valentina - Vevey


New PRIVE ts super dotée 💦👅🥳🥳

Today 09:57

Ts Bella - Vevey transsexual
Certified

Ts Bella - Vevey


Salut je suis tres coquine 22 cm bien membre

Today 09:38

Ts Paola - Lausanne transsexual
Certified

Ts Paola - Lausanne


Latina sexy fellation Royal 💋💦🔥🍑

Today 09:14

Ts Serenna - Lausanne transsexual
Certified

Ts Serenna - Lausanne


Bouch👄d'ang😇cul🍑d'enfer hommes généreux 🍑🔥🍾

Today 08:17

Ts Claudia - Lausanne transsexual
Certified

Ts Claudia - Lausanne


Poppers biter 23cm Sperma per donne sex🗯💦

Today 08:16

Ts Samy - Yverdon-les-Bains transsexual
Certified

Ts Samy - Yverdon-les-Bains


NEW Samy Superbe TS bien membrée GFE 69

Today 07:57

Ts Ainara - Lausanne transsexual
Certified

Ts Ainara - Lausanne


Dispo 24/7 apart prive 👅 insta:@ainara.sg

Today 05:15

Ts Pamy - Yverdon-les-Bains transsexual
Certified

Ts Pamy - Yverdon-les-Bains


Je suis une trans active et passive très chau

Today 03:26

Ts Nalissa - Lausanne transsexual

Ts Nalissa - Lausanne


*** Dispo per voir 21cm tre Jolie ***

Today 02:51

Ts Gaby - Lausanne transsexual

Ts Gaby - Lausanne


👅😜Anal, Fellation,SansTabou

Yesterday 01:38

Ts Susy - Lausanne transsexual
Certified

Ts Susy - Lausanne


A LAUSANNE LA REINE DU SEX SUSY TRANSEXUELLE

Yesterday 00:41

Ts Pamela - Yverdon-les-Bains transsexual
Certified

Ts Pamela - Yverdon-les-Bains


Très bella🔥🍼🎉🍾🍾

Yesterday 00:34

Ts Marry - Aigle transsexual
Certified

Ts Marry - Aigle


Aigle ZI Chez-Taty très disponible 🎊🍷🍾🍷

Yesterday 00:17

Die besten Transen in Lausanne und Waadt

35 Resultate

FaceGirl wird zu Fgirl. Besuchen Sie eine Transsexuelle in Lausanne und im Kanton Waadt


Der Kanton Waadt ist die Heimat einiger sehr schöner Menschen, vor allem der Trans-Leute in Lausanne. Großer Sex, XXL-Brüste, Fetischismus oder eine VIP-Begleitung am Abend? Seien Sie in guter Gesellschaft mit einer weiblichen transsexuellen Begleitung. Ob beim Abendessen oder bei gemeinsamen Rollenspielen, bleiben Sie nicht allein: TS sind Nymphomaninnen und lieben Sex. Der TS von Renens, Prilly oder der TS von Vevey, laden sie zu einem Glas Champagner ein. Ihr erigierter Sex wird Ihnen Lust auf unanständigen und unbegrenzten Sex machen. Sie können schöne Transsexuelle in Aigle und Payerne finden. Es gibt sogar Salons, die nur für Transsexuelle eingerichtet sind. Zögern Sie nicht, Yverdon-les-Bains zu besuchen und ein Jacuzzi mit einem Transvestiten zu teilen.

In den erotischen Massagesalons im Kanton Waadt gibt es oft ein oder zwei Transsexuelle. Diese zusätzliche Auswahl ermöglicht es Männern, die einen Moment Sex haben wollen, ihr Vergnügen mit einer anderen Partnerin zu unterhalten. Das Prinzip ist, kulturelle Gewohnheiten zu verändern. Unsere Seite ist die perfekte Schnittstelle für Treffen mit einer Transsexuellen in der Schweiz. Keine Sorge, die Prostitution in der Schweiz ist kontrolliert und legal. Alle Transsexuellen in Yverdon-les-Bains werden hier angezeigt. Sie können auch Kontakt zu Transvestiten und asiatischen Ladyboys in Montreux aufnehmen. Ihre Verehrerinnen und Verehrer, die frisch auf der Suche nach Liebe und Romantik sind, werden erfreut sein, dass unsere Website die Welt der Schweizer Transsexualität zusammenbringt. Zögern Sie nicht, zu einer Transsexuellen in Moudon zu gehen, um die tiefe Kehle zu entdecken, es ist ihre Spezialität und es wird von Schweizer Männern geschätzt.

Auch wenn Genf in puncto Weltoffenheit auf der Höhe der Zeit ist, hat die calvinistische Stadt eine alte Seite, die 1536 mit der Reform von Jean Calvin begann. Genf ist jedoch nicht auf diesen historischen Zeitraum beschränkt. Sie können auch das Tavel-Haus, das älteste Haus in Genf, oder die Grand-Rue besuchen. Außerdem gibt es unzählige Museen. Das macht es zu einem beliebten Ziel für die Trans- und Transvestitengemeinschaft in der Schweiz. Trans-Identität ist in der Schweiz unter Sexarbeiterinnen seit Jahren präsent, ebenso wie Transvestismus. Während der Festivalzeit können Sie schöne transsexuelle Menschen in Montreux kontaktieren, die Sie begleiten und die Musik bis zum Ende der Nacht genießen.

Die Trans-Gemeinschaft in Genf ist klein und Diskretion ist gefragt, denn Vorurteile kommen schnell in einem Leben, in dem das Urteil täglich ist. Es ist notwendig, dass die Männer, die sich mit Transsexuellen treffen, sich zurückhalten und so natürlich wie möglich sind. Folglich leben viele Männer, die von Transgender-Frauen angezogen werden, eine Lüge. Genf ist die zweitgrößte Stadt der Schweiz, die erste für die französischsprachige Seite und die drittgrößte in Bezug auf den Transsexuellen-Tourismus in der Schweiz, noch vor Lausanne und Zürich. In Genf, wo die Arbeit stressig ist, führt diese sexuelle Aktivität zu einer Lüge, die in Wut und Gewalt gegen diese Frauen umschlägt, weil sie angeblich ihre Männlichkeit aufs Spiel setzen. Die Transsexuellen sind Frauen einer neuen Art, wie die Genfer sagen. Tabus werden gelockert, Körper umarmen sich leidenschaftlich und die Geschlechter vermischen sich. Die Shemales in Genf sind eher vom lateinischen Typ mit großen Brüsten. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer heißen und weiblichen Begegnung sind, sollten Sie einen Thai Ladyboy in Genf aufsuchen.

Einen gut ausgestatteten Transgender in Genf im Kempinski-Hotel oder im Luxushotel des Oriental Mandarin zu treffen, wird Sie nicht schwul machen. Mit unserer Plattform werden heute transsexuelle Begegnungen in der Schweiz weitgehend ermöglicht. In der Tat haben Sie auf unserer Seite die meisten Chancen, eine gute Transbegegnung zu haben. Suchen Sie also in der Kategorie Transsex und erkunden Sie die Möglichkeiten in Ihrer Nähe. Das Quartier des pâquis ist für Genf das, was das rote Viertel für Belgien ist. Hier finden Sie den Großteil der Prostituierten-Bars, Kontakt-Bars, Luxus-Huren und Transsexuellen in Genf. Immer mit der Idee, Trans- und Schwulenbegegnungen zu machen, gibt es die Bäder des Pâquis, die auch ein von Trans-Personen geschätzter Treffpunkt sind.

Die Transsexuellen von Plan-les-Ouates bereiten den französischen Grenzgängern viel Freude. Nach einer erotischen Haut-zu-Haut-Massage wird die Transsexuelle von Plan-les-Ouates zweifellos eine außergewöhnliche Fellatio praktizieren und garantiert eine Explosion des Vergnügens und eine Freisetzung der Freude, die kommen wird, um Sie in Ihrem schwierigen Tag zu beruhigen. Die Transsexuellen der Eaux-Vives treten aus dem Schatten und begleiten die Vip-Escorts der Herren überall in der Stadt. Kleines Outfit, große Brüste, Mund zu Herz, die Transsexuellen und Transvestiten der Eaux-Vives haben das Know-how und sprechen mehrere Sprachen, um Sie bis zum Ende der Nacht oder bei einem Gourmet-Dinner bei Lipp's zu unterstützen.

Transsexuelle in Carouge haben die biologischen Eigenschaften des einen Geschlechts und gleichzeitig das tiefe Gefühl, dem anderen Geschlecht anzugehören. Es ist ein unglaubliches Gefühl, ein einzigartiges Vergnügen, das Sie nur mit diesen rohen Menschen empfinden können, die alles für Ihr sexuelles Vergnügen geben werden. Auch Transsexuelle sind oft erfahrene Masseurinnen, die Sie in Massageinstituten in Genf treffen können. Vorurteile und Intoleranz führen zu verbaler und physischer Gewalt. Also, meine Herren aus der Schweiz, bleiben Sie bitte höflich und schätzen Sie diese Menschen als das, was sie sind, nämlich Frauen einer neuen Art mit sehr oft einem männlichen Geschlecht zwischen den Schenkeln, das Sie lecken, saugen oder verschiedene Dinge mit ihm tun können, wenn Sie sich sicher fühlen.

Dass es gut ist, eine gute Zeit mit einer Transsexuellen von Plainpalais zu haben. Sie haben Charme und Zeit, um Sie in den 7. Himmel steigen zu lassen. Es wird für Sie notwendig sein, einige Tickets zu bezahlen, um das ultimative Vergnügen zu erreichen, seien Sie galant. Wenn Sie sich auch von schönen Frauen mit großzügigen Formen angezogen fühlen, die ein Geschlecht von 20 cm besitzen, entdecken Sie schnell die Transsexuellen in Cornavin. Die Transsexuellen in Servette sind gar nicht so schwul, die Vermischung der Geschlechter provoziert eine Explosion der Sinne und die Vermischung der Körper. Gay Prides werden jedes Jahr in Genf organisiert, also kommen Sie und nehmen Sie teil und treffen Sie Ihre zukünftigen Partner für erotische Spiele.

Girl of the day
Ts Amora Call - Prilly Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Amora Call - Prilly


Salut je suis dispo actif et passif avec 22cm

Heute 06:43

Ts Jina Thai - Lausanne Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Jina Thai - Lausanne


Privé apparte,actif-passif💋gorge profonde🔥7/7

Heute 06:36

Ts Oriana - Yverdon-les-bains Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Oriana - Yverdon-les-bains


Magnifique trans dispo!! 20cm actif et passif

Heute 05:56

Ts Veronica - Yverdon-les-bains Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Veronica - Yverdon-les-bains


NEW Veronica TRANS bien membrée 19cm épais💦💦

Heute 05:50

Ts Paola - Montreux Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Paola - Montreux


le plus chaud 🥂🎶l 🤍🥂brûlant 👌🏻Prive 💎🧊

Heute 03:54

Ts Trisha - Yverdon-les-bains Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Trisha - Yverdon-les-bains


Dispo active pasive 🍆💦💦🎊🍾❄️🥂💋😈

Heute 02:34

Ts Paula - Yverdon-les-bains Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Paula - Yverdon-les-bains


dispo💗 active et passive bcp de sperme

Heute 02:26

Ts Marry - Aigle Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Marry - Aigle


Rte Industrielle ZI Chez Taty 💋🥰👍💋Aigle

Gestern 01:49

Ts Evamaxxx - Lausanne Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Evamaxxx - Lausanne


ts evmaxxx, une grosse bite de 25cm réel

Gestern 22:41

Ts Bella - Yverdon-les-bains Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Bella - Yverdon-les-bains


Salut je suis tres coquine 22 cm bien menbre

Gestern 22:05

Ts Lory - Lausanne Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Lory - Lausanne


Face-Gare NUIT OK Actif21x3 Pasif Gorge Prof.

Gestern 21:22

Ts Suzanne - Clarens Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Suzanne - Clarens


Grande retour super massage tantric relaxtota

Gestern 20:34

Ts Salope - Lausanne Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Salope - Lausanne


Trans salope SALOPE TRANS APELLE MOI, APELLE

Gestern 20:19

Ts Naja - Renens Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Naja - Renens


Bonjour bienvenue chez moi 🍼💦💦💦💦💦

Gestern 19:30

Ts Alexia - Vevey Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Alexia - Vevey


Top TS, top fine !!

Gestern 18:27

Ts Susy - Renens Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Susy - Renens


Viens je suis très chaude 🔥🔥🔥

Gestern 17:18

Unsere Partner