The best transsexual and transvestite in Geneva

53 results

The N°1 directory of Trans in Geneva


On FaceGirl, which becomes Fgirl, you will quickly find the most beautiful transsexual prostitutes in Geneva. City of hot evenings, non-stop open champagne bar and Swiss lust, transsexuals are omnipresent. If you are in Cornavin, Plainpalais or Les Eaux-Vives, transsexuals speak several languages, have discussions and know what men want.

Swiss or Spanish transsexuals, the French Kiss is appreciated and proposed with joy. Trans people often offer a Girl Friend Experience (GFE) service. Sex of a night or a lifetime, find in the canton of Geneva a large choice of very naughty TS and TV (transvestites) who like shared pleasures and hard sex.

Even if Geneva is up to date in terms of open-mindedness, the Calvinist city keeps an old side, in 1536 with the reform of Jean Calvin. However, Geneva is not limited to this historical period. You can also visit the Tavel House, the oldest house in Geneva, or the Grand-Rue. There are also countless museums. This makes it a popular destination for the trans and transvestite community in Switzerland.

The trans community in Geneva is small and discretion is required because prejudices come quickly in a life where judgment is daily. It is necessary that men going to meet transsexuals keep a low profile and be as natural as possible. As a result, many men who are attracted to transgender women end up living a lie. Geneva is the second largest city in Switzerland, first for the French-speaking side and third in terms of transsexual tourism in Switzerland, ahead of Lausanne and Zurich.

In Geneva, where the work is stressful, this sexual activity leads to a lie which turns into anger and violence against these women for allegedly putting their masculinity at stake. Transsexual women are women of a new kind according to what the men in Geneva say. Taboos are liberated, bodies are embraced with passionate passion and the sexes mix. The shemales in Geneva are rather of the Latin type with large breasts. If you are looking for a hot and feminine encounter, head for a Thai ladyboy in Geneva.

Meeting a transsexual woman in Geneva who is well-endowed at the Kempinski hotel or at the luxury hotel of the Mandarin Oriental does not make you gay. With our platform, today, transsexual encounters are largely facilitated in Switzerland. Indeed, it is on our site that you have the best chance of making a good trans encounter. So search in the Transex category and explore the possibilities near you. The Quartier des pâquis is to Geneva what the red light district is to Belgium. This is where you will find the majority of Geneva's prostitute bars, contact bars, luxury whores and transsexuals. Always with the idea of making trans and gay encounters, there are the baths of the Pâquis, which are also a popular meeting place for trans people.

The transsexuals of Plan-les-Ouates give a lot of pleasure to the French cross-border commuters. After an erotic skin-to-skin massage, the transsexual of Plan-les-Ouates will undoubtedly practise an exceptional fellatio and guarantee an explosion of pleasure and a release of joy that will come to calm you down in your difficult day.

The transsexuals of the Eaux-Vives come out of the shadows and accompany the gentlemen's vip escorts everywhere in the city. Small outfit, big breasts, mouth to heart, the transsexuals and transvestites of the Eaux-Vives have a great deal of savoir vivre and speak several languages to support you through the night or over a gourmet dinner at Lipp's.

Transsexuals in Carouge have the biological attributes of one sex while having the deep feeling of belonging to the other sex. It's an incredible feeling, a unique pleasure that you can only experience with these raw people who will give their all for your sexual pleasure.

Transsexuals are also often experienced masseuses that you can meet in massage institutes in Geneva. Prejudices and intolerance lead to verbal and physical violence, so Swiss gentlemen, please remain courteous and appreciate these humans for what they are, namely women of a new kind with very often a male sex between their thighs that you can lick, suck or do various things with if you feel confident.

That it is good to have a good time with a transsexual from Plainpalais. They have charm and time to take you up to 7th heaven. You will have to pay for a few tickets in order to access the ultimate pleasures, be gallant. If you are also attracted by beautiful women with generous shapes and a sex of 20 cm, quickly discover the transsexuals in Cornavin.

The transsexuals at Servette are not gay, however, as the mixed sexes provoke an explosion of the senses and the mixing of bodies. Gay prides are organised in Geneva every year, so come and participate and meet your future erotic game partners.

Change your habits by meeting an escort girl in Geneva in 1 click with Fgirl. The hostess of your dreams also knows how to please a man as much as a transsexual!

Cure your sleep disorders with the technique of tantra massage in Geneva performed by young graduate students.

Girl of the day
Ts Tiffany - Geneva transsexual
Certified

Ts Tiffany - Geneva


Passive 💦 18ans ❤ trés envie

Today 04:58

Girl of the day
Ts Melany - Geneva transsexual
Certified

Ts Melany - Geneva


24sur24, La plus cochonne de toute la Swiss

Today 04:53

Ts Gabriela - Eaux-vives transsexual
Certified

Ts Gabriela - Eaux-vives


bien act pass s/pressé avc bcp sperme 💦❄️

Today 04:48

VIP TS
Ts Baby Boo - Geneva transsexual
Certified

Ts Baby Boo - Geneva


⭐️VIP🙌session👁Hypnosis/sacredSex🔥PlayMe🎮

Today 04:45

Ts Leticia - Geneva transsexual
Certified

Ts Leticia - Geneva


Très chaude avec bcp de 💦💧🍆Dispo Now

Today 04:24

Ts Mistress Carolina - Eaux-vives transsexual
Certified

Ts Mistress Carolina - Eaux-vives


TS Dominación Disponible 🍆💦🍆

Today 04:05

Ts Carol Jordon - Eaux-vives transsexual
Certified

Ts Carol Jordon - Eaux-vives


Magnifique Trans brésilien😍disponible 24h✅

Today 03:10

Ts Eva - Geneva transsexual

Ts Eva - Geneva


Moi chaude fellations sexo sperm

Today 02:18

Ts Nina - Geneva transsexual

Ts Nina - Geneva


100% sexy activa passiva

Today 02:18

Ts Mia - Geneva transsexual
Certified

Ts Mia - Geneva


Sexi pour la première fois à Genève

Today 02:18

Ts Maîtresse XL - Geneva transsexual
Certified

Ts Maîtresse XL - Geneva


DISPONIBLE À GENEVE . Satisfaction garantie

Today 02:17

Ts Perla Maria - Geneva transsexual
Certified

Ts Perla Maria - Geneva


Dispo 🔥Act pas💦Apart privé🙈Eaux vives💕🥂❄️

Today 02:10

Ts Sia Beluci - Geneva transsexual
Certified

Ts Sia Beluci - Geneva


💦💦Tres actif et pasif Fellation Royal sperm 💦

Yesterday 01:57

Transex
Ts Samantha - Geneva phone sex & Video
Certified

Ts Samantha - Geneva


❤️30- Je te donne du sperme sexecam 💦

Yesterday 23:10

Ts Miss Maya - Eaux-vives transsexual
Certified

Ts Miss Maya - Eaux-vives


🔥Bombe latine🍆1°fois à Genève Poper🍼💦22cm

Yesterday 22:06

Ts Latina - Geneva transsexual
Certified

Ts Latina - Geneva


Dei.a fête poper fantacias tout sperme

Yesterday 21:30

Die besten Transen in Genf

42 Resultate

Das N°1 Verzeichnis von Trans in Genf


Auf FaceGirl, das zu Fgirl wird, finden Sie schnell die schönsten transsexuellen Prostituierten in Genf. Stadt der heißen Abende, der nonstop geöffneten Champagnerbar und der Schweizer Lust, Transsexuelle sind allgegenwärtig. Wenn Sie in Cornavin, Plainpalais oder Eaux-Vives sind, sprechen die Transsexuellen mehrere Sprachen, führen Gespräche und kennen die Wünsche der Männer.

Ob Schweizer oder spanische Transsexuelle, der Zungenkuss wird gerne angenommen und vorgeschlagen. Trans-Menschen bieten oft einen Girl Friend Experience (GFE)-Service an. Sex für eine Nacht oder ein ganzes Leben, finden Sie im Kanton Genf eine große Auswahl an sehr ungezogenen TS und TV (Transvestiten), die gemeinsame Freuden und harten Sex mögen.

Auch wenn Genf in puncto Weltoffenheit auf der Höhe der Zeit ist, hat die calvinistische Stadt eine alte Seite, die 1536 mit der Reform von Jean Calvin begann. Aber, Genf ist nicht nur auf diese historische Periode beschränkt. Sie können auch das Tavel-Haus, das älteste Haus in Genf, oder die Grand-Rue besuchen. Außerdem gibt es unzählige Museen. Das macht es zu einem beliebten Ziel für die Trans- und Transvestitengemeinschaft in der Schweiz.

Die Trans-Gemeinschaft in Genf ist klein und Diskretion ist gefragt, denn Vorurteile kommen schnell in einem Leben, in dem Urteile alltäglich sind. Es ist notwendig, dass die Männer, die sich mit Transsexuellen treffen wollen, sich unauffällig und so natürlich wie möglich verhalten. Folglich leben viele Männer, die von Transgender-Frauen angezogen werden, eine Lüge. Genf ist die zweitgrößte Stadt der Schweiz, die erste für die französischsprachige Seite und die drittgrößte in Bezug auf den Transsexuellen-Tourismus in der Schweiz, noch vor Lausanne und Zürich.

In Genf, wo die Arbeit stressig ist, führt diese sexuelle Aktivität zu einer Lüge, die in Wut und Gewalt gegen diese Frauen umschlägt, weil sie angeblich ihre Männlichkeit aufs Spiel setzen. Die Transsexuellen sind Frauen einer neuen Art, wie die Genfer sagen. Tabus werden gelockert, Körper umarmen sich leidenschaftlich und die Geschlechter vermischen sich. Die Shemales in Genf sind eher vom lateinischen Typ mit großen Brüsten. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer heißen und weiblichen Begegnung sind, sollten Sie einen Thai Ladyboy in Genf aufsuchen.

Eine Transsexuelle in Genf zu treffen, die im Kempinski-Hotel oder im Luxushotel des Oriental Mandarin gut aufgehoben ist, macht Sie nicht schwul. Mit unserer Plattform werden heute transsexuelle Begegnungen in der Schweiz weitgehend ermöglicht. In der Tat haben Sie auf unserer Seite die meisten Chancen, eine gute Transbegegnung zu haben. Suchen Sie also in der Kategorie Transex und erkunden Sie die Möglichkeiten in Ihrer Nähe. Das Quartier des pâquis ist für Genf das, was das rote Viertel für Belgien ist. Hier finden Sie die meisten Genfer Prostituierten-Bars, Kontakt-Bars, Luxus-Huren und Transsexuelle. Immer mit der Idee, Trans- und Schwulenbegegnungen zu machen, gibt es die Bäder des Pâquis, die auch ein von Trans-Personen geschätzter Treffpunkt sind.

Die Transsexuellen von Plan-les-Ouates bereiten den französischen Grenzgängern viel Freude. Nach einer erotischen Haut-zu-Haut-Massage wird die Transsexuelle von Plan-les-Ouates zweifellos eine außergewöhnliche Fellatio praktizieren und garantiert eine Explosion des Vergnügens und eine Freisetzung der Freude, die kommen wird, um Sie in Ihrem schwierigen Tag zu beruhigen.

Die Transen der Eaux-Vives treten aus dem Schatten und begleiten die Vip-Escorts der Herren überall in der Stadt. Kleines Outfit, große Brüste, Mund zu Herz, die Transsexuellen und Transvestiten der Eaux-Vives haben das Know-how und sprechen mehrere Sprachen, um Sie bis zum Ende der Nacht oder bei einem Gourmet-Dinner bei Lipp's zu unterstützen.

Transsexuelle in Carouge haben die biologischen Eigenschaften des einen Geschlechts und gleichzeitig das tiefe Gefühl, dem anderen Geschlecht anzugehören. Es ist ein unglaubliches Gefühl, ein einzigartiges Vergnügen, das Sie nur mit diesen rohen Menschen empfinden können, die alles für Ihr sexuelles Vergnügen geben werden.

Auch Transsexuelle sind oft erfahrene Masseurinnen, die Sie in Massageinstituten in Genf treffen können. Vorurteile und Intoleranz führen zu verbaler und physischer Gewalt. Also, meine Herren aus der Schweiz, bleiben Sie bitte höflich und schätzen Sie diese Menschen als das, was sie sind, nämlich Frauen einer neuen Art mit sehr oft einem männlichen Geschlecht zwischen den Schenkeln, das Sie lecken, saugen oder verschiedene Dinge mit ihm tun können, wenn Sie sich sicher fühlen.

Dass es gut ist, eine gute Zeit mit einer Transsexuellen von Plainpalais zu haben. Sie haben Charme und Zeit, um Sie in den 7. Himmel steigen zu lassen. Es wird für Sie notwendig sein, einige Tickets zu bezahlen, um das ultimative Vergnügen zu erreichen, seien Sie galant. Wenn Sie sich auch von schönen Frauen mit großzügigen Formen angezogen fühlen, die ein Geschlecht von 20 cm besitzen, entdecken Sie schnell die Transsexuellen in Cornavin.

Die Transsexuellen in Servette sind gar nicht so schwul, die Vermischung der Geschlechter provoziert eine Explosion der Sinne und die Vermischung der Körper. Gay Prides werden jedes Jahr in Genf organisiert, also kommen Sie und nehmen Sie teil und treffen Sie Ihre zukünftigen Partner für erotische Spiele.

Ändern Sie Ihre Gewohnheiten, indem Sie ein Escort Girl in Genf in 1 Klick mit Fgirl treffen. Die Hostess Ihrer Träume weiß auch einem Mann genauso zu gefallen wie einer Transsexuellen!

Heilen Sie Ihre Schlafstörungen mit der Technik der Tantramassage in Genf, die von jungen Diplomanden durchgeführt wird.

Ts Shakira - Genf Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Shakira - Genf


🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Heute 02:26

Ts Marcela - Genf Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Marcela - Genf


🥂Plaisir , excitation total!Apt privé ..💋😘🥰😋👅

Gestern 01:40

Ts Michelle S - Genf Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Michelle S - Genf


Dispo now

Gestern 01:21

VIP TS
Ts Baby Boo - Genf Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Baby Boo - Genf


⭐️VIP🙌session👁Hypnosis/sacredSex🔥PlayMe🎮

Gestern 00:23

Ts Valentina - Genf Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Valentina - Genf


New PRIVE ts super dotée 💦👅🥳🥳

Gestern 23:47

Ts Paula - Genf Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Paula - Genf


Dispo😘 Active et passive💦 Privé

Gestern 22:42

Ts Nicolly Thara - Eaux-vives Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Nicolly Thara - Eaux-vives


La reine du sperme dense et abondant

Gestern 22:32

Ts Leticia - Genf Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Leticia - Genf


Chaude et Coquine 🔥Sans Tabous

Gestern 22:00

Ts Claudia - Genf Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Claudia - Genf


Coquine et sexiy!💋💋💋

Gestern 21:51

Ts Enya - Genf Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Enya - Genf


Active/passive big surprise sucré trans Hot

Gestern 21:43

Camila & Ts Tifa - Genf Trans
Zertifiziert

Camila & Ts Tifa - Genf


Duo parfait sexe tout la nuit ❄️🍾🍻

Gestern 21:19

Ts Camila - Cornavin Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Camila - Cornavin


J'adore contrôler un homme fête sans tabu❄️🍾🍻

Gestern 21:19

Ts Tiffany - Cornavin Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Tiffany - Cornavin


Belle poupée sans tabu 🗯🗯adore sexe 🔥🔥🗯

Gestern 21:18

Ts Donatella - Genf Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Donatella - Genf


Du bon jus a volonté dégustation aux assoiffé

Gestern 20:32

Ts Barbara - Eaux-vives Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Barbara - Eaux-vives


🥛Laitière👠Double crème💯Crème des Crèmes😜

Gestern 20:32

Ts Lara - Genf Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Lara - Genf


De passage dans la ville

Gestern 19:45