The best escort agencies, erotic clubs and massages in Switzerland

66 results

The directory of erotic fairs in Geneva and all Switzerland on Fgirl


Fgirl has been the Number 1 directory for sex in Switzerland since 2010. Find the best erotic addresses in French-speaking Switzerland, find in one click the brothel in Geneva of your dreams. From 18 to 65 years old, there is something for every naughty desire. Be in perfect company alongside VIP escorts in the erotic lounges and spend wild evenings like never before. For Geneva connoisseurs, if you are in Plainpalais, discover the Venusia. This erotic lounge in Geneva offers you to discover escort girls in a chic and glamorous setting with more than 9 rooms. It is quite simply the largest erotic massage parlour with the largest number of hostesses on the Geneva scene. Another great erotic salon that is not to be missed in the French-speaking part of Switzerland is the Geneva Girls with an average of 80 magnificent escort girls speaking several languages and providing unforgettable sexual services practiced by beginners and professionals alike as well as porn stars. The rooms of the Geneva Girls establishments are refined and entirely designed for the well-being and lust of wealthy clients passing through Switzerland.

If you are in Lausanne, you will also find erotic salons in the canton of Vaud. The sex workers are numerous and will reveal their charms and sexual practices to you, such as Spanish handjob, duo, trio, French Kiss without forgetting the little treats that men love: fellatio. The number of prostitutes has tripled in 10 years and there are nearly a hundred erotic massage parlours in Lausanne. The brothels in Lausanne will allow you to satisfy your sexual desires with charming, smiling hostesses in a clean and impeccably clean environment. In Swiss erotic salons, the welcome is warm and sensual. You will find hostesses who are both cuddly and naughty. Let yourself be guided through the meanders of pleasure from SM to erotic massages.

If you wish to have the company of a VIP escort in Neuchâtel, click here to discover the most popular escort agencies in Neuchatel where you will find a wide choice of luxury escorts. Every client in the prostitution business is different. For erotic services for couples and VIPs, the erotic massage parlours of Switzerland will offer you classy services such as therapeutic massage, tantric massage, fellatio and protected intercourse. You can also find yourself in a massage parlour that suggests treatments for your well-being to relax and then for the finishing touch, various exotic solutions with the idea of leaving the light erotic establishment.

Do not hesitate to contact the professionals of the Valais massage institutes if you need to unblock your energies and keep your body healthy by acting on a few points located on the meridians. Happiness and health are restored after long tantric sessions carried out by qualified physiotherapists or physiotherapists. The well-being produced by the massage in Sion can be felt for several days until cell renewal.

Whether in evening dress or in small lingerie, independent or in erotic salons in Fribourg and the Jura, the escorts in Switzerland are appreciated for their joie de vivre and good humour. The escort agencies in Switzerland are highly organised and professional. Honesty towards the client is the key to their success, which is why the international escort girls passing through our beautiful Swiss country are certified by our team to the delight of our male clients.

In German-speaking Switzerland, the massage parlours of Zurich, clubs such as the Globe or the Zeus will welcome you in a cosy, hushed atmosphere where you will be surrounded by escort girls enjoying champagne! Not forgetting a few kilometres away from your home the Zeus club in Küssnacht which is a mythical place of the Swiss prostitution industry, the contact bar the Excalibur in Zollikofen where 15 long legged pearls will caress you in the right direction and the Freubad in Recherswil which is surely the most grandiose lupanar in Switzerland with its 3000 m² erotic playground, its jacuzzis, its swimming pools and its erotic cinema. The best addresses for erotic fairs in the German-speaking part of Switzerland are here just for your satisfaction.

If you travel to the Ticino, you will find that beautiful Italian women are so much a source of pleasure for the locals that divorce rates have been on the rise in the Ticino region in recent years. The erotic massage parlours in Ticino will provide you with warmth, love and tenderness.

Yverdon-Girls - Lausanne escort agency
Certified

Yverdon-Girls - Lausanne


6 magnifiques jeune filles! yverdon girls

Today 09:32

Living - La Chaux-de-Fonds erotic salon
Certified

Living - La Chaux-de-Fonds


Magnifique appartement pour indépendantes

Today 09:12

Esthetique Patricia - Lausanne erotic salon

Esthetique Patricia - Lausanne


jusqu'à 2 heures du matin 0213118793

Today 09:09

Luxury chambre - Lausanne erotic salon
Certified

Luxury chambre - Lausanne


Chambre disponible +41 793336643

Today 09:09

Diva Institut salon érotique - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Diva Institut salon érotique - Geneva


🍃DÈS 08h00 7/7🍃 ❤️SEXE❤️MASSAGES❤️

Today 08:30

New seduction - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

New seduction - Geneva


3 Latines très chaudes dispo new donjon 🔥🔥🔥

Today 08:27

Extasis - Lausanne erotic salon
Certified

Extasis - Lausanne


EXTASIS A DEMENAGE AU BOULEVARD DE GRANCY 54

Today 08:23

Salon Molanes - Neuchâtel erotic salon

Salon Molanes - Neuchâtel


New salons sur la région de Neuchâtel

Today 08:03

Geneva-Sex - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Geneva-Sex - Geneva


La fête non stop💦💋👠

Today 08:02

Erotika Club - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Erotika Club - Geneva


5 coquines dispo non stop🥂

Today 08:02

Salon Venus - Sion erotic salon
Certified

Salon Venus - Sion


🥳🥳OUVERT🥳🥳BRASÍLIA BAR OUVERT

Today 08:02

Salon Elite de Luxe - Neuchâtel erotic salon
Certified

Salon Elite de Luxe - Neuchâtel


Les plus belle coquines!!déplacement 24/24

Today 07:35

Gmbseduction - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Gmbseduction - Geneva


Massage sensual jacuzzi 👄🥂✨

Today 07:30

Paradise Yverdon - Yverdon-les-Bains erotic salon

Paradise Yverdon - Yverdon-les-Bains


BAISE GRATUITEMENT ! DEMANDE TA MEMBER CARD !

Today 05:30

La Vie en Rose - La Chaux-de-Fonds erotic salon
Certified

La Vie en Rose - La Chaux-de-Fonds


BAISE GRATUITEMENT ! DEMANDE TA MEMBER CARD !

Today 05:29

Paradise Biel / Bienne - Biel/Bienne erotic salon

Paradise Biel / Bienne - Biel/Bienne


NEW à Biel/Bienne

Today 05:26

Die besten Escort-Agenturen, Erotik-Clubs und Massagen in der Schweiz

140 Resultate

Das Verzeichnis der Erotikmessen in Genf und der ganzen Schweiz auf Fgirl


Fgirl ist seit 2010 das Nummer 1 Verzeichnis für Sex in der Schweiz. Finden Sie die besten Erotikadressen in der Westschweiz, finden Sie mit einem Klick das Bordell in Genf Ihrer Träume. Von 18 bis 65 Jahren ist für jeden unanständigen Wunsch etwas dabei. Seien Sie in perfekter Gesellschaft an der Seite von VIP-Escorts in den erotischen Lounges und verbringen Sie wilde Abende wie nie zuvor. Für Genießer: Wenn Sie im Plainpalais sind, entdecken Sie das Venusia. Diese erotische Lounge in Genf bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Escort-Girls in einem schicken und glamourösen Rahmen mit mehr als 9 Zimmern zu entdecken. Es ist ganz einfach der größte erotische Massagesalon mit der größten Anzahl von Hostessen in der Genfer Szene. Ein weiterer großer Erotiksalon, den man in der französischsprachigen Schweiz nicht verpassen sollte, ist das Geneva Girls mit durchschnittlich 80 prächtigen Escort-Girls, die mehrere Sprachen sprechen und unvergessliche sexuelle Dienstleistungen anbieten, die sowohl von Anfängern und Profis als auch von Pornostars praktiziert werden. Die Zimmer der Geneva Girls Etablissements sind raffiniert und ganz auf das Wohlbefinden und die Lust der wohlhabenden Kunden auf der Durchreise in der Schweiz ausgerichtet.

Wenn Sie in Lausanne sind, finden Sie auch Erotiksalons im Kanton Waadt. Die Sexarbeiterinnen sind zahlreich und werden ihre Reize und sexuellen Praktiken wie spanischer Handjob, Duo, Trio, French Kiss preisgeben, ohne dabei die kleinen Leckerbissen zu vergessen, die Männer lieben: Fellatio. Die Zahl der Prostituierten hat sich in 10 Jahren verdreifacht und es gibt fast hundert erotische Massagesalons in Lausanne. In den Bordellen in Lausanne können Sie Ihre sexuellen Wünsche mit charmanten, lächelnden Hostessen in einer sauberen und ordentlichen Umgebung erfüllen. In Schweizer Erotiksalons ist der Empfang herzlich und sinnlich. Sie werden Hostessen finden, die sowohl anschmiegsam als auch frech sind. Lassen Sie sich durch die Mäander der Lust von SM bis zu erotischen Massagen führen.

Wenn Sie die Gesellschaft eines VIP Escorts in Neuchatel wünschen, klicken Sie hier, um die beliebtesten Escort Agenturen in Neuchatel zu entdecken, wo Sie eine große Auswahl an Luxus-Escorts finden. Jeder Kunde im Prostitutionsgeschäft ist anders. Für erotische Dienstleistungen für Paare und VIPs bieten die erotischen Massagesalons der Schweiz stilvolle Dienstleistungen wie therapeutische Massage, tantrische Massage, Fellatio und geschützten Geschlechtsverkehr. Sie können sich auch in einem Massagesalon, die Behandlungen für Ihr Wohlbefinden vorschlägt, um zu entspannen und dann für den letzten Schliff, verschiedene exotische Lösungen in der Idee, das Licht erotische Einrichtung zu verlassen.

Zögern Sie nicht, sich an die Profis der Walliser Massageinstitute zu wenden, wenn Sie Ihre Energien freisetzen und Ihren Körper durch die Einwirkung auf einige Punkte auf den Meridianen gesund erhalten wollen. Glück und Gesundheit findet man nach langen tantrischen Sitzungen, die von Physiotherapeuten oder Physio-Absolventen durchgeführt werden. Das durch die Massage in Sitten erzeugte Wohlbefinden ist bis zur Zellerneuerung über mehrere Tage spürbar.

Im Abendkleid oder in kleinen Dessous, unabhängig oder in erotischen Salons in Fribourg und im Jura, werden Escorts in der Schweiz für ihre Lebensfreude und gute Laune geschätzt. Die Begleitagenturen in der Schweiz sind sehr gut organisiert und professionell. Ehrlichkeit gegenüber dem Kunden ist der Schlüssel zu ihrem Erfolg, weshalb die internationalen Escort-Girls, die durch unser schönes Schweizer Land reisen, von unserem Team zum größten Vergnügen der männlichen Kunden zertifiziert werden.

In der deutschsprachigen Schweiz empfangen Sie die Massagesalons von Zürich, Clubs wie das Globe oder das Zeus in einer gemütlichen und gedämpften Atmosphäre, in der Sie sich von Escort-Girls umgeben finden, die Champagner genießen! Nicht zu vergessen wenige Kilometer von Ihrem Zuhause entfernt der Zeus-Club in Küssnacht, der ein mythischer Ort des Schweizer Prostitutionsgewerbes ist, die Kontaktbar Excalibur in Zollikofen, wo 15 langbeinige Perlen Sie in die richtige Richtung streicheln werden und das Freubad in Recherswil, das mit seinem 3000 m² großen erotischen Spielplatz, seinen Whirlpools, seinen Schwimmbädern und seinem Erotikkino sicherlich das grandioseste Lupanar der Schweiz ist. Die besten Adressen für Erotikmessen in der Deutschschweiz haben wir hier für Sie zusammengestellt.

Wenn Sie ins Tessin reisen, werden Sie feststellen, dass schöne italienische Frauen bei den Einheimischen so beliebt sind, dass die Scheidungen in der Region Tessin in den letzten Jahren zugenommen haben. Die erotischen Massagesalons im Tessin werden Sie mit Wärme, Liebe und Zärtlichkeit versorgen.

Le lapin blanc - Renens Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Le lapin blanc - Renens


4 belles coquine disponible ❤️❤️❤️

Heute 14:51

Salon Venusia - Genf Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Salon Venusia - Genf


Hôtesses très🔥 24/24, 7j/7

Heute 14:48

Chez Eva Tantra massages - Neuenburg Massage-Studio
Zertifiziert

Chez Eva Tantra massages - Neuenburg


Relax tantrique

Heute 14:23

BodyPlay - Lausanne Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

BodyPlay - Lausanne


Ouvert de 11h à 23h30. Welcome ❤💫🎀

Heute 14:19

Lady Night Lonay - Morges Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Lady Night Lonay - Morges


Plein de nouvelles hôtesse14:00-05:00heures🎄🎉

Heute 14:18

L'Antidote by Gabrielle - Genf Massage-Studio
Zertifiziert

L'Antidote by Gabrielle - Genf


RELAX MASSAGE 🧡 TENDRE ET TORRIDE 👄👄

Heute 14:18

Salon Tendresse - Vevey Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Salon Tendresse - Vevey


Les filles plus hot et jolie de la région 😘.

Heute 14:07

Villa Dora - Gland Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Villa Dora - Gland


💋🔥💋🔥!! OUVERT 7/7 4 filles vaccinées

Heute 14:01

Salon Du Plaisir - Le Locle Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Salon Du Plaisir - Le Locle


Les filles les plus jolies de la région

Heute 13:52

SMS Club - Genf Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

SMS Club - Genf


17 filles disponibles

Heute 13:51

Gmbseduction - Genf Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Gmbseduction - Genf


NEWS GIRLS Jacuzzi Drinks Dispo h24🔞🥂💋

Heute 13:10

Luxury chambre - Lausanne Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Luxury chambre - Lausanne


Chambre disponible +41 793336643

Heute 13:09

Esthetique Patricia - Lausanne Erotik-Studio

Esthetique Patricia - Lausanne


4 novelles fini gare lausanne 0213118793

Heute 13:09

Diva Institut salon érotique - Genf Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Diva Institut salon érotique - Genf


🍃DÈS 10h00 7/7🍃 ❤️SEXE❤️MASSAGES❤️

Heute 12:31

Erotika Club - Genf Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Erotika Club - Genf


Fellation extreme, gourmande, sodomie🥂

Heute 12:28

Sex club - La Chaux-de-Fonds Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Sex club - La Chaux-de-Fonds


Avenue Léopold Robert 80 🍌

Heute 12:28