The best masseuses in Lausanne and Vaud

57 results

FaceGirl becomes Fgirl. Tantra massage in Lausanne and the canton of Vaud


The canton of Vaud is home to many women offering tantra massages in Lausanne.

Be in good company with a professional masseuse and travel for an instant. Massages in Aigle are wonderful.

Anti-stress massage or body-body shower massage, play the game and mix pleasure and health at the same time. The massage is a moment of sharing, do not stay alone.

You will find massage parlours in Renens. Relieve your psychic tensions with a Californian massage offered by the masseuses of Prilly.

The masseuses in Vevey will provide you with physical well-being through the elimination of various muscular tensions. This kind of treatment is very effective. Discover all these techniques proposed in our " Massage " category.

Relax and enjoy tantra massages in Yverdon-les-Bains in a relaxation without limits. Massages in Payerne are a great success because they get rid of traumas and emotional shocks well buried.

Visit the massage institutes in Montreux and benefit from an exploration of emotions as well as notable pain relief.

Erotic massage parlours in the canton of Vaud are the Salon Tendresse in Vevey, the Lapin Blanc in Renens, the Esthétique Patricia in Lausanne, Club 38 in Yverdon-les-Bains and the Candelabra in Payerne.

These therapists and erotic masseuses in Gland release the brakes on your evolution, their expert hands enchain the most ancient rituals in order to cure you of life's ills.

The canton of Vaud has a lot of charm, through the tantric massage of the erotic masseuses in Aigle, the union of sexual energy with other forms of energy is possible. Due to physical, emotional and mental blockages, the sexual energy is not completely released although it remains one of the vital energies.

The massage parlours in Lausanne orientate the sensory awakening and also open us up to feeling misplaced feelings, buried in our inner self. The erotic masseuses in Aubonne are discreet and provide massages that sharpen the senses and bring pleasure to the surface of the skin.

The erotic masseuses in Payerne experience all types of relaxing massages: Californian, Shiatsu, reflexology, sports massage ... etc. and find the right remedy for your everyday ailments.

The hostesses and erotic masseuses in Yverdon-les-Bains aim at the connections between all parts of the body in order to awaken the 7 chakras.

If you would like a foot or scalp massage without spending a lot of money or having sex, the erotic masseuse in Montreux who practices on people who experience sexual blockages can learn to relax and reach a kind of physical and mental state of grace safely thanks to Swiss tantra massages.

The little sluts in Vevey are no longer enough for you? If you want to experience inner peace, tantrism can also be your salvation stone if you lack self-confidence or if you would like to experience a basic tantra massage, this is the place to let yourself be guided by the expert hands of an erotic masseuse from Vevey. The two most popular erotic massages in the Vaud region are prostate massage and reciprocal massage.


If we had to sum up: the young erotic masseuses in Nyon are unique. Gentle domination is another approach to sensuality, a discovery made on the thread of heightened sensual tension. Book your Tantric Massage with a masseuse in Bex, or discover the sweet excitement of a Naturist erotic masseuse in Moudon, Body-body Sensual, Reciprocal in just a few clicks.

The masseuse will take you to the point of release and return, ending with an explosion of energy and total relief for body and mind. However, stress relief is not the only benefit of an erotic massage in Lausanne. Other benefits include improved sleep, better blood circulation and the elimination of sexual blockages. Put aside your erotic and sexual taboos, no more loss of desire and jealousy, live your life to the fullest as you feel it.

If your sexual desire cannot do without a penetrating act, visit our escort girls section with the most beautiful prostitutes in Vaud. These little whores in Lausanne are waiting for you in light clothes.

The technique of the kneading masseuses is largely mastered by the erotic masseuses from Prilly. This deeper technique aims at restoring suppleness to the skin and relaxing the muscles. Whether you are a Swiss gentleman or a foreigner passing through the beautiful region of the canton of Vaud, massages are within reach of everyone and all ages.

The erotic masseuse at Clarens will guarantee you a thrill of erotic pleasure and well-being like you have never felt before. The Therapeutic Massage Institutes are for women and men of course, no sexual difference. The correct breathing technique can allow more oxygen to circulate in the body, which leads to a healthier blood circulation and inevitably to a healthier person.

Do not drink alcohol before making an appointment with an erotic masseuse in order to remain aware of what will happen inside you. Swiss therapists are there to treat deficiencies in your lymphatic system and help you to return to success. The erotic masseuses from the Vaud region will prepare a pleasant atmosphere by lighting scented candles and diffusing scented oil.

Girl of the day
Iris Tantra - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Iris Tantra - Lausanne


Française privé finition Fellation

Today 05:43

Girl of the day
Alisa - Lausanne masseuse

Alisa - Lausanne


New pour un vrai massage sensuelle

Today 05:30

Girl of the day
Eleni - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Eleni - Lausanne


Back on track! Incall

Today 05:30

Girl of the day
Ananda - Montreux masseuse
Certified

Ananda - Montreux


Si tu as des douleurs, ou fatigue #monmassage

Today 05:25

Luna Thai - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Luna Thai - Lausanne


NEW pour un bon massage thai relaxant

Yesterday 01:13

Thary Thaï - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Thary Thaï - Lausanne


NEW thai massage un moment anti stress assuré

Yesterday 00:35

Chanida Thai - Vevey masseuse
Certified

Chanida Thai - Vevey


Un moment de relax avec un vrai massage

Yesterday 00:30

Bella Thai - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Bella Thai - Lausanne


Massage à l'huile nue labellisé.🔥🔥🌶🌶💋

Yesterday 22:13

Sabrina - Vevey masseuse

Sabrina - Vevey


Nouvelle masseuse à Vevey

Yesterday 22:03

Melanie - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Melanie - Lausanne


Massage et contrôle d'orgasme dès lundi 11h

Yesterday 21:03

Elena - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Elena - Lausanne


Blonde ukrainniane ! Erotic massage !Privat

Yesterday 20:45

Prisila - Lausanne masseuse

Prisila - Lausanne


Masseuse pro

Yesterday 19:59

Aurore - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Aurore - Lausanne


☀️❤️MASSAGE ENCHANTEUR ❤️☀️

Yesterday 19:55

Kiara - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Kiara - Lausanne


Lausanne 🥰 vaccine ✔️

Yesterday 19:40

Irina Tantra - Lausanne masseuse

Irina Tantra - Lausanne


Jeune delicieuses massages hot 😘

Yesterday 19:23

Violet - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Violet - Lausanne


Massage Tantra Authentique

Yesterday 16:38

Die besten Masseurinnen in Lausanne und Waadt

57 Resultate

Aus FaceGirl wird Fgirl. Tantramassage in Lausanne und im Kanton Waadt


Der Kanton Waadt ist die Heimat vieler Frauen, die in Lausanne Tantramassagen anbieten.

Seien Sie in guter Gesellschaft mit einer professionellen Masseurin und reisen Sie für einen Augenblick. Die Massagen in Aigle sind wunderbar.

Anti-Stress-Massage oder Körper-Körperdusche Massage, spielen Sie das Spiel und mischen Sie gleichzeitig Vergnügen und Gesundheit. Die Massage ist ein Moment des Teilens, bleiben Sie nicht allein.

Massagesalons finden Sie in Renens. Lösen Sie Ihre psychischen Verspannungen mit einer kalifornischen Massage, die von den Masseurinnen von Prilly angeboten wird.

Die Masseurinnen und Masseure in Vevey sorgen für Ihr körperliches Wohlbefinden, indem sie verschiedene muskuläre Verspannungen lösen. Diese Art der Behandlung ist sehr wirksam. Entdecken Sie all diese Techniken, die in unserer Kategorie "Massage" vorgeschlagen werden.

Entspannen Sie sich und genießen Sie Tantramassagen in Yverdon-les-Bains in einer Entspannung ohne Grenzen. Massagen in Payerne sind sehr erfolgreich, weil sie Traumata und emotionale Schocks gut begraben.

Besuchen Sie die Massageinstitute in Montreux und profitieren Sie von einer Erforschung der Emotionen sowie einer bemerkenswerten Schmerzlinderung.

Erotische Massagesalons im Kanton Waadt sind der Salon Tendresse in Vevey, der Lapin Blanc in Renens, die Esthétique Patricia in Lausanne, der Club 38 in Yverdon-les-Bains und der Candelabra in Payerne.

Diese Therapeuten und erotischen Masseusen in Drüsen lösen die Bremsen Ihrer Entwicklung, ihre erfahrenen Hände fesseln die ältesten Rituale, um Sie von den Übeln des Lebens zu heilen.

Der Kanton Waadt hat sehr viel Charme, durch die tantrische Massage der erotischen Masseurinnen in Aigle ist die Vereinigung der sexuellen Energie mit anderen Energieformen möglich. Aufgrund körperlicher, emotionaler und geistiger Blockaden wird die sexuelle Energie nicht vollständig freigesetzt, obwohl sie eine der Lebensenergien bleibt.

Die Massagesalons in Lausanne orientieren das sinnliche Erwachen und öffnen uns auch für das Gefühl verlorener, in unserem Inneren vergrabener Gefühle. Die erotischen Masseusen in Aubonne sind diskret und bieten Massagen an, die die Sinne schärfen und Vergnügen an die Hautoberfläche bringen.

Die erotischen Masseurinnen in Payerne erleben alle Arten von entspannenden Massagen: Californian, Shiatsu, Reflexzonenmassage, Sportmassage ... etc. und finden das richtige Heilmittel für Ihre Alltagsbeschwerden.

Die Hostessen und erotischen Masseurinnen in Yverdon-les-Bains zielen auf die Verbindungen zwischen allen Körperteilen, um die 7 Chakren zu erwecken.

Wenn Sie eine Fuß- oder Kopfhautmassage wünschen, ohne viel Geld auszugeben oder Sex zu haben, kann die erotische Masseurin in Montreux, die an Menschen mit sexuellen Blockaden praktiziert, dank Schweizer Tantramassagen lernen, sich zu entspannen und sicher eine Art körperlichen und seelischen Gnadenzustand zu erreichen.

Reichen Ihnen die kleinen Schlampen von Vevey nicht mehr aus? Wenn Sie innere Ruhe erleben möchten, kann der Tantrismus auch Ihr Heilsstein sein, wenn es Ihnen an Selbstvertrauen fehlt oder wenn Sie eine Tantra-Grundmassage erleben möchten, dann ist dies der Ort, um sich von den erfahrenen Händen einer erotischen Masseurin aus Vevey führen zu lassen. Die beiden beliebtesten erotischen Massagen in der Waadtländer Region sind die Prostatamassage und die gegenseitige Massage.

Die Technik der Knetmasseurinnen wird von den erotischen Masseurinnen von Prilly weitgehend beherrscht. Diese tiefere Technik zielt darauf ab, die Geschmeidigkeit der Haut wiederherzustellen und die Muskeln zu entspannen. Ob Sie ein Schweizer Gentleman oder ein Ausländer sind, der die schöne Region des Kantons Waadt durchquert, Massagen sind für alle und jedes Alter zugänglich.

Die erotische Masseurin im Clarens garantiert Ihnen ein erotisches Vergnügen und Wohlbefinden, wie Sie es noch nie zuvor empfunden haben. Therapeutische Massage-Institute sind natürlich für Frauen und Männer, kein sexueller Unterschied. Durch die richtige Atemtechnik kann mehr Sauerstoff im Körper zirkulieren, was zu einer gesünderen Blutzirkulation und zwangsläufig zu einem gesünderen Menschen führt.

Trinken Sie keinen Alkohol, bevor Sie sich mit einer erotischen Masseurin verabreden, um sich bewusst zu machen, was in Ihnen vor sich geht. Schweizer Therapeuten sind dazu da, Defizite in Ihrem Lymphsystem zu behandeln und Ihnen zu helfen, zum Erfolg zurückzukehren. Die erotischen Masseurinnen aus der Waadtländer Region werden eine angenehme Atmosphäre schaffen, indem sie Duftkerzen anzünden und Duftöle verteilen.


Wenn wir zusammenfassen müssten: Die jungen erotischen Masseurinnen in Nyon sind einzigartig. Sanfte Herrschaft ist eine weitere Annäherung an die Sinnlichkeit, eine Entdeckung, die am Faden der erhöhten sinnlichen Spannung gemacht wurde. Buchen Sie Ihre Tantramassage mit einer Masseurin in Bex, oder entdecken Sie die süße Erregung einer erotischen Naturisten-Masseurin in Moudon, Body-body Sensual, Reciprocal online mit nur wenigen Klicks.

Die Masseurin wird Sie an den Punkt der Befreiung und Rückkehr bringen, der mit einer Explosion von Energie und völliger Entlastung für Körper und Geist endet. Der Stressabbau ist jedoch nicht der einzige Nutzen einer erotischen Massage in Lausanne. Weitere Vorteile sind verbesserter Schlaf, bessere Blutzirkulation und die Beseitigung von sexuellen Blockaden. Legen Sie Ihre erotischen und sexuellen Tabus beiseite, kein Verlust von Lust und Eifersucht mehr, leben Sie Ihr Leben ganz so, wie Sie es fühlen.

Wenn Ihre sexuelle Begierde nicht ohne einen penetranten Akt auskommt, besuchen Sie unsere Escort Girls-Abteilung mit den schönsten Prostituierten des Kantons Waadt. Diese kleinen Huren in Lausanne warten in leichten Kleidern auf Sie.

Kim Zada - Vevey Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Kim Zada - Vevey


👄

Heute 19:10

Pamela - Moudon Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Pamela - Moudon


Massage Tantra 💓 Priver Discret

Heute 19:04

Fouz - Lausanne Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Fouz - Lausanne


Jolie noiraude massage TANTRA dispo

Heute 18:19

Ana - Morges Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Ana - Morges


VIP TANTRA MASSAGE !💋🔝🔥

Heute 18:16

Mya - Lausanne Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Mya - Lausanne


🔥française caliente 🥵 sensuel Body body💋

Heute 18:14

Ange - Lausanne Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Ange - Lausanne


🔥très spéciale à decouvrir💘

Heute 17:58

Bella Thai - Lausanne Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Bella Thai - Lausanne


Massage à l'huile nue labellisé.🔥🔥🌶🌶💋

Heute 17:57

Mandy - Lausanne Masseurin

Mandy - Lausanne


NEW belle jeune asiatique très chaude

Heute 17:29

Chanida Thai - Vevey Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Chanida Thai - Vevey


Un moment de relax avec un vrai massage

Heute 17:25

Anais Tantra - Montreux Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Anais Tantra - Montreux


1h 250frs vrai Tantra body réciproque

Heute 17:19

Adriana - Lausanne Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Adriana - Lausanne


Vous méritez un bon massage aujourd’hui 😉😘

Heute 17:19

Luna Thai - Lausanne Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Luna Thai - Lausanne


NEW pour un bon massage thai relaxant

Heute 17:13

Buppha Massage - Lausanne Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Buppha Massage - Lausanne


NEW un vrai massage thai

Heute 17:06

Kamy sexy - Lausanne Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Kamy sexy - Lausanne


Privé, massage finition 💋 Française 💄

Heute 16:46

Aylin Massage - Montreux Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Aylin Massage - Montreux


Massage professionnel💕dernier jour a Montreux

Heute 16:21

Thary Thaï - Lausanne Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Thary Thaï - Lausanne


NEW thai massage un moment anti stress assuré

Heute 16:17

Unsere Partner