The best transsexual and transvestite in Switzerland

140 results

The directory of transsexuals in Geneva, trans in Lausanne and in Switzerland on Fgirl


Fgirl has been the Number 1 directory for sex in Switzerland since 2010. Find the best erotic addresses in French-speaking Switzerland, find in one click a transex in Geneva. No matter your age, there is something for every naughty desire. Very maniacal and distinguished, the transsexual is the perfect companion for your evenings! If you are near Lausanne, you will also find pretty transsexuals in Vaud. The sex workers proposing themselves as trans are numerous and reveal you their charms and sexual practices like the Spanish jerk-off in the middle of XXL breasts, trio, French Kiss without forgetting the best fellatio thanks to their knowledge of the male sex.

Are you looking for a transsexual in Neuchâtel for a VIP escort? Click on the choice of your canton and access directly to the pleasures, joys and profiles of the TS in your area. Don't hesitate to contact the professionals in the field who have had a Porno Star experience if you want to access the hottest erotic games (PSE). Since 2010 we offer ads for erotic masseuses, call girls but also transsexuals in Geneva for appointments in public or in private flats very discreet. Switzerland is a magical country for transsexuals. It is also a magnificent place composed of mountains, natural lake and ski valley. The reality, transsexuals in Switzerland are numerous, but very few to admit it. Many men from different backgrounds and cultures are attracted to trans women whom they find attractive and hot, whether or not they are operated on or not, these men are naughty and love change. This creates excitement in their brains.

Fgirl showcases the most beautiful TS from the Valais. Find in 1 click the most beautiful transsexual escorts who will welcome you in little lingerie and offer you the most relaxing exotic massages you can find in Switzerland. Independent or in erotic salons, transsexuals are appreciated for their joie de vivre and their good mood. Straight Swiss guys like to talk about their attraction to transsexuals, known as TS in the jargon of prostitution. Not to be confused with the acronym TV, which means transvestite. Social anxiety weighs down on these transgender people and so, out of fear of the public, transsexuals in Geneva are entertained behind closed doors in luxurious designer flats. There is also talk of shemales in Switzerland when it comes to trans people, or of the Asian type of Ladyboy. Despite the fact that Switzerland is very religious, it is not fatal to indulge in a little sin alongside a Swiss transsexual from time to time.

Many young people from the countryside and neighbouring countries come to the towns of the canton of Jura and Fribourg to have the chance to meet these extraordinary people. The demand is growing and the transsexuals are always more beautiful. Big breasts, big sex, they know how to striptease very well and love sex toys. Amateur of sodomy and anal games, find here the list of transgender escorts. Erotic massage is also a sexual service that the transsexuals of Geneva propose in their menu. Four hand massage, body body massage or oil massage, whatever you may ask for will be practiced. Transvestites in Geneva also know how to massage both male and female bodies. You will meet transsexual people in Geneva who, like transgender people, have not necessarily undertaken to change their sex in order to be in tune with their deepest feelings. In Switzerland as in Europe, hormone treatments are often heavy and expensive. Some transsexuals in Lausanne prefer to resort to surgery in order to have an XL siliconised breast, which will allow them to work well in the Swiss prostitution industry.

But in fact, what is a trans person? The question is recurrent, here is a definition of the transsexuality seen by the Swiss plebeians. A trans is a person whose gender identity does not correspond to the sex attributed to him/her at birth. Simple and clear, this definition puts an end to the trans person's limits regarding his or her responsibility towards mother nature. Some trans people in Neuchâtel identify entirely with the other sex, while others identify themselves outside the categories. One thing is certain: trans people in the Valais love sex, without taboos, and have their first transsexual experiences with amateur straight men. The gentleness of the trans people in the Jura is no longer up for debate, it is a virtue to be discovered whether you are gay or straight, there is no question to be asked, you have to live life's moments as if they were the last.

How much does a meeting with a transsexual cost? The price of a meeting with a transsexual in Switzerland or a job in Switzerland is the same as the price asked by the escort girls. Count several hundred franc notes for an hour with a goddess. Most of the erotic masseuses in Fribourg are transsexuals. It must be said that trans men in Fribourg like stressed and tense heterosexual men, which is why they have learned the techniques of tantra at their fingertips. Finished off with a blowjob or a hand job, ask the transsexuals in Zurich to make you come, they know what they have to do to relieve you of your rheumatism and migraines. In our erotic glossary, you will find definitions that will complement what we have to say and also reveal the erotic jargon of prostitution practised by transsexuals, travs and also by escort girls in Switzerland.

Ts Aris - Vétroz transsexual
Certified

Ts Aris - Vétroz


Sexy Aris News à Vetroz privé très chaude 🔥🔥

Today 18:59

Ts Manuela - Geneva transsexual
Certified

Ts Manuela - Geneva


disponible 24/24🔥gorge profundé👅 sexe e fete

Today 18:57

Ts Celine - Yverdon-les-Bains transsexual
Certified

Ts Celine - Yverdon-les-Bains


Sexi chaude à Yverdón! 🥳💥💫👌

Today 18:56

Ts Sia Beluci - Geneva transsexual
Certified

Ts Sia Beluci - Geneva


💦💦Tres actif et pasif Fellation Royal sperm 💦

Today 18:53

Ts Aysha - Geneva transsexual
Certified

Ts Aysha - Geneva


😏😏😏

Today 18:53

Ts Jina Thai - Lausanne transsexual
Certified

Ts Jina Thai - Lausanne


Privé apparte,actif-passif💋photo real100%😈👌

Today 18:49

Ts Erika - Sion transsexual
Certified

Ts Erika - Sion


Je vous attends je suis toute chaude!!!

Today 18:48

Ts Angelica - Eaux-vives transsexual
Certified

Ts Angelica - Eaux-vives


Climatise Rive TS chaude sexe sans Tabous A-Z

Today 18:40

Ts Susy - Aigle transsexual
Certified

Ts Susy - Aigle


Sexy, torride et motivée venez vite....

Today 18:35

Ts Bella - Vevey transsexual
Certified

Ts Bella - Vevey


Salut je suis tres coquine 22 cm bien menbre

Today 18:34

Girl of the day
Ts Valentina - Geneva transsexual
Certified

Ts Valentina - Geneva


Gorge profond🤪Act/Pas💦bcp sperme🦹🏼‍♀️Nym💎fete

Today 18:32

Ts Veronica - Lausanne transsexual
Certified

Ts Veronica - Lausanne


Gare!! actif🔥passif 🍑 Sperme💦

Today 18:32

Ts Nath - Geneva transsexual
Certified

Ts Nath - Geneva


prive climatisation 🍼Instagram bulamarkmel 🇧🇷

Today 18:23

Ts Cally - Monthey transsexual
Certified

Ts Cally - Monthey


monthey tres chaud vien douche avec moi

Today 18:17

Ts Rosy - Bulle transsexual
Certified

Ts Rosy - Bulle


Bonjour tout ,dernier semaine ici a bulle👅💦🔥💋

Today 18:14

Ts Barbara - Geneva transsexual
Certified

Ts Barbara - Geneva


🐷Laitière😜double crème👉🥛crème d crèmes👠

Today 18:11

Die besten Transen in der Schweiz

118 Resultate

Das Verzeichnis der Transsexuellen in Genf, trans in Lausanne und in der Schweiz auf Fgirl


Fgirl ist seit 2010 das Nummer 1 Verzeichnis für Sex in der Schweiz. Finden Sie die besten erotischen Adressen in der französischsprachigen Schweiz, finden Sie mit einem Klick eine Transe in Genf. Egal, wie alt Sie sind, es gibt etwas für jeden unanständigen Wunsch. Sehr wahnsinnig und vornehm, der Transsexuelle ist der perfekte Begleiter für Ihre Abende! Wenn Sie in der Nähe von Lausanne sind, finden Sie auch hübsche Transsexuelle im Waadtland. Die Sexarbeiterinnen, die sich als trans anbieten, sind zahlreich und verraten Ihnen ihre Reize und Sexualpraktiken wie das spanische Wichsen inmitten von XXL-Brüsten, Trio, French Kiss, ohne dabei die beste Fellatio zu vergessen, dank ihrer Kenntnisse des männlichen Geschlechts.

Sie suchen eine Transsexuelle in Neuchâtel für einen VIP-Escort? Klicken Sie auf die Auswahl Ihres Kantons und gelangen Sie direkt zu den Vergnügungen, Freuden und Profilen der TS in Ihrer Umgebung. Zögern Sie nicht, die Profis auf dem Gebiet zu kontaktieren, die eine Porno Star Erfahrung haben, wenn Sie Zugang zu den heißesten erotischen Spielen (PSE) haben wollen. Seit 2010 bieten wir Anzeigen von erotischen Masseurinnen, Callgirls aber auch Transsexuellen in Genf für Verabredungen in öffentlichen oder privaten Wohnungen sehr diskret. Die Schweiz ist ein magisches Land für Transsexuelle. Es ist auch ein schöner Ort, der aus Bergen, einem natürlichen See und einem Skital besteht. Die Realität, die Transsexuellen in der Schweiz sind zahlreich, aber sehr wenige, die es zugeben. Viele Männer aus verschiedenen Hintergründen und Kulturen fühlen sich zu Transfrauen hingezogen, die sie attraktiv und heiß finden, ob sie nun operiert sind oder nicht, macht keinen Unterschied, diese Männer sind frech und lieben die Veränderung. Dies erzeugt Erregung in ihren Gehirnen.

Fgirl stellt die schönsten TS aus dem Wallis vor. Finden Sie in 1 Klick die schönsten transsexuellen Escorts, die Sie in kleinen Dessous empfangen werden und Ihnen die entspannendsten exotischen Massagen anbieten, die Sie in der Schweiz finden können. Unabhängig oder in Erotiksalons werden die Transsexuellen durch ihre Lebensfreude und ihre gute Laune geschätzt. Heterosexuelle Schweizer sprechen gerne über ihre Anziehung zu Transsexuellen, im Jargon der Prostitution TS genannt. Nicht zu verwechseln mit dem Akronym TV, das Transvestit bedeutet. Soziale Ängste lasten auf diesen Transgendern und so werden Transsexuelle in Genf aus Angst vor der Öffentlichkeit hinter verschlossenen Türen in luxuriösen Designerwohnungen unterhalten. Von Shemales spricht man auch in der Schweiz, wenn es sich um trans oder um Ladyboy-typisierte Asiaten handelt. Trotz der Tatsache, dass die Schweiz sehr religiös ist, ist es nicht lebensgefährlich, ab und zu eine kleine Sünde neben einer Schweizer Transsexuellen zu begehen.

Viele junge Leute vom Land und aus den Nachbarländern kommen in die Städte des Kantons Jura und Freiburg, um die Chance zu haben, diese außergewöhnlichen Menschen kennenzulernen. Die Nachfrage wird immer größer und die Transsexuellen werden immer schöner. Große Brüste, großer Sex, sie wissen, wie man einen sehr guten Striptease macht und lieben Sexspielzeug. Amateur der Sodomie und Analspiele, finden Sie hier die Liste der Transgender-Escorts. Erotische Massage ist auch eine sexuelle Dienstleistung, die Transgender in Genf in ihrem Menü anbieten. Massage mit 4 Händen, Ganzkörpermassage oder mit Ölen, alles was Sie sich wünschen können, wird Ihnen praktiziert. Transvestiten in Genf wissen auch, wie man sowohl männliche als auch weibliche Körper massiert. In Genf trifft man auf transsexuelle Menschen, die, wie Transgender, nicht unbedingt eine Geschlechtsumwandlung vorgenommen haben, um mit ihren tiefen Gefühlen in Einklang zu kommen. In der Schweiz wie in Europa sind hormonelle Behandlungen oft schwer und teuer. Einige Transsexuelle in Lausanne ziehen es vor, sich einer Operation zu unterziehen, um eine Silikon-XL-Brust zu haben, die es ihnen ermöglicht, gut im Schweizer Prostitutionsbereich zu arbeiten.

Aber was ist eigentlich eine trans Person? Die Frage ist wiederkehrend, hier eine Definition der Transsexualität aus Sicht der Schweizer Plebejer. Ein Trans ist eine Person, deren Geschlechtsidentität nicht mit dem Geschlecht übereinstimmt, das ihr bei der Geburt zugewiesen wurde. Einfach und klar, diese Definition sprengt die Grenzen der Trans in Bezug auf ihre Verantwortung gegenüber Mutter Natur. Einige Trans-Personen in Neuenburg identifizieren sich vollständig mit dem anderen Geschlecht, während andere sich außerhalb der Kategorien identifizieren. Eines ist sicher, Trans-Menschen im Wallis lieben Sex, ohne Tabus und praktizieren die ersten transsexuellen Erfahrungen mit Amateur-Heteros. Die Sanftmut der Trans-Menschen im Jura steht nicht mehr zur Debatte, es ist eine Tugend, die es zu entdecken gilt, egal ob man schwul oder hetero ist, man muss sich keine Frage stellen, man muss die Momente des Lebens leben, als wären es die letzten.

Wie viel kostet ein Treffen mit einer Transsexuellen? Der Preis für ein Treffen mit einer Transsexuellen in der Schweiz oder einen Schweizer Job ist derselbe wie der Preis, den die Escort-Girls verlangen. Zählen Sie mehrere Hundert-Franken-Scheine eine Stunde lang mit einer Göttin. Die meisten erotischen Masseurinnen in Fribourg sind transsexuell. Es muss gesagt werden, dass Trans-Männer in Freiburg gestresste und angespannte heterosexuelle Männer mögen, weshalb sie die Techniken des Tantra zur Hand haben. Beenden Sie es mit einem Blowjob oder einem Handjob, fragen Sie die Transsexuellen in Zürich, damit Sie kommen, sie wissen, was sie tun müssen, um Sie von Ihrem Rheuma und Ihrer Migräne zu befreien. In unserem erotischen Glossar finden Sie Definitionen, die unsere Begriffe vervollständigen und auch den erotischen Jargon der Prostitution offenbaren, der von Transen, Travs, aber auch von Escort Girls in der Schweiz praktiziert wird.

Ts Lory - Martigny Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Lory - Martigny


Craquante TS active 21x3 passive

Heute 08:13

Ts Bella - Renens Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Bella - Renens


Salut je suis tres coquine 22 cm bien menbre

Heute 08:01

VIP TS
Ts Lulu - Cornavin Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Lulu - Cornavin


Bb je suis à Genève rien que pour toi ta pute

Heute 07:58

Ts Katy Bleu - Neuenburg Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Katy Bleu - Neuenburg


6h jusqu’à 19h😘 sans tabou 💦 actif et passif

Heute 07:55

Ts Erika - Sion Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Erika - Sion


Je suis très très chaude

Heute 07:44

Ts Elisabeth Op - Lausanne Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Elisabeth Op - Lausanne


Laussane 😋💦 TRANS AVEC VAGIN💦😋ELISABETH

Heute 07:32

Ts Alessandra - La Chaux-de-Fonds Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Alessandra - La Chaux-de-Fonds


Bonjour 😋🍌🍌🍌🍌

Heute 06:42

Ts Patricia - Sierre Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Patricia - Sierre


Romont BELLE POUTRE ÉPAISSE SATISFAIRE 😜

Heute 06:40

Ts Carmen - Vevey Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Carmen - Vevey


Pour ENVIES LES PLUS HARD ACTIVE et PASSIVE💦

Heute 06:39

Ts Valerie - Neuenburg Trans

Ts Valerie - Neuenburg


NEW Valerie ts Mature nympho active passive

Heute 06:39

Ts Samy - La Chaux-de-Fonds Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Samy - La Chaux-de-Fonds


NEW Samy Superbe TS bien membrée GFE 69

Heute 06:37

Ts Julia - Yverdon-les-bains Trans

Ts Julia - Yverdon-les-bains


NEW Julia TS !! 23CM très ACTIVE & PASSIVE !!

Heute 06:35

Ts Tifany - Monthey Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Tifany - Monthey


🇨🇭MONTHEY🇨🇭Très ACTIVE et j’adore JOUIR!

Heute 06:31

Ts Thalya - Genf Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Thalya - Genf


GENÈVE ,SERVETTE, ERNERST PICTET 2. SALOPE 😋

Heute 06:04

Trans-Sex
Ts Samantha - Visp TelefonSex & Video Chat
Zertifiziert

Ts Samantha - Visp


❤️30- Je te donne du sperme live💦

Heute 06:02

Ts Ainara - Lausanne Trans
Zertifiziert

Ts Ainara - Lausanne


Dispo deja bb viens vite apart prive 😍🔥

Heute 05:51

Unsere Partner