The best dominatrix and SM in Switzerland

34 results

BDSM in Switzerland, discover a dominatrix in Geneva and a submissive in Lausanne on Fgirl


Fgirl is the Number 1 directory for BDSM in Switzerland since 2010. Find the best erotic addresses in French-speaking Switzerland by clicking on the category SM in Geneva. From 18 to 65 years old, there is something for all the most perverse, crazy and daring desires. With this eroticised practice of physical evil, the will is to lose control. The power of the strong man voluntarily wants to offer women a superiority of action. Generally, the queens of domination are coveted by CEOs of large companies who submit to the mistresses in Geneva to balance their karma.

The very distinguished mistress in Lausanne in the canton of Vaud is one of these elite people who know the trade better than anyone else. They have experience, the man's body is no longer to be discovered, between handcuffs, whips and latex... Sadomasochism is a sexual practice which consists of using pain, domination or humiliation in the search for pleasure. Meeting a specialist in domination is nothing trivial. Carnal pleasure is found in suffering, humiliation, trampling and insults. The rules are defined before the session. Discipline and obedience are the two words that these rich men accept from this strong woman.

The dominatrices in Vaud will make you discover between soft SM and initiated SM the practices of painful pleasure. Public flogging or loss of liberty such as caging are acts that are often carried out. The need to undergo sadistic things excites intellectual people who are fulfilled. Cross-dressing allows letting go with reverse role-playing. The dominatrix deflowers the submissive man in order to make him lose his anal virginity. In the Swiss BDSM garden the term feminisation is also a complement to sexual transformation. The man in his forties submits to the madness of the domina but if you are rather an Alpha male, the submissive ones ready to accept anything will be happy to take your blows and punishments.

Popularised by the worldwide success of 50 shades of Grey, the SM in Neuchâtel lives like a second youth. Bondage, punishment, sadism, masochism. This wide range of sexual practices is called BDSM. Highly codified, SM requires a staging of sexuality: there is the "masochist" who takes pleasure in hurting and the "sadist" who loves to humiliate or hurt. The woman who accepts the role of domina in this role-playing game is forced to do so for erotic purposes. These women are in a way therapists for businessmen.

Fgirl, formerly Facegirl, brings the actresses of this BDSM world to your attention in the canton of Valais. Very often in a BDSM session the client does not come. This deprivation of pleasure is an integral part of SM. To stay in the sadomasochism, whipping, caning and nipple torture with different clamps are very coveted.

In 1 click, plunge into this universe of love of pain and this alternative that will spice up an already satisfying sexuality. Various and varied scenarios exist, some of Fribourg's mistresses do not lack imagination. Mummification, wearing a corset, strangulation or trampling. There are hundreds of erotic games to get away from a routine sex life and to cultivate your imagination. The SM dungeons in Switzerland are ideal grounds for exercising this contractual hold. The man forgets his cap of the strong and virile male. The dominatrix women in the Jura are waiting for their alpha man. The practices will be supervised because they can be dangerous, for example electro-stimulation of the genitals or candle light.

Anna Domina - Geneva dominatrix and sm
Certified

Anna Domina - Geneva


soft/hard dans mes pieds mon soumis 😈😈

Today 14:34

Girl of the day
MiaKiddom - Montreux dominatrix and sm
Certified

MiaKiddom - Montreux


heures de travail limitees.Demandez votre rdv

Today 14:34

Soumise VIP - Geneva dominatrix and sm
Certified

Soumise VIP - Geneva


🇫🇷JEUNE SOUMISE SOFT & HARD🕯🔗⚠️06h à 19h⚠️

Today 14:23

Arya - Morges dominatrix and sm
Certified

Arya - Morges


Domination soft/hard jusqu’à 19h🔞app.privee

Today 14:03

Cindy SM - Champel dominatrix and sm
Certified

Cindy SM - Champel


NEW je saurai t'humilier‭ tu sera à mes pied

Today 13:56

Mistress - Plainpalais dominatrix and sm
Certified

Mistress - Plainpalais


Facesitting gode Uro umiliation

Today 13:50

Caroline - Geneva dominatrix and sm
Certified

Caroline - Geneva


Tout le plaisir est pour moi...

Today 13:36

Nadia - Bex dominatrix and sm
Certified

Nadia - Bex


Nouvelle domina et sa soumise dispo

Today 13:10

Kassandra - Payerne dominatrix and sm
Certified

Kassandra - Payerne


J'adore la sévérité que la douceur , sauvage

Today 12:16

Lady Karla - Nyon dominatrix and sm
Certified

Lady Karla - Nyon


⛓️FETISH👣👠PISS💦🚽POPPER🍶FIST🤜🏻🍆🏓🥒

Today 12:10

SM Cassandra - La Chaux-de-Fonds dominatrix and sm
Certified

SM Cassandra - La Chaux-de-Fonds


New maitresse Dispo jusq 'a19 heure

Today 11:44

Ana Domina - Nyon dominatrix and sm
Certified

Ana Domina - Nyon


I can bring you to heaven !!!

Today 11:24

Maitresse Belle - Yverdon-les-Bains dominatrix and sm
Certified

Maitresse Belle - Yverdon-les-Bains


Femme fatale Extrêmement SEX 👅💋💦💦💦💦💦💦

Today 11:11

Mistress S. - Neuchâtel dominatrix and sm

Mistress S. - Neuchâtel


NEW Mistress S. rue du Seyon 19, Neuchatel

Today 11:09

Fetischlady M - Geneva dominatrix and sm
Certified

Fetischlady M - Geneva


Zuckerbrot und Peitsche... - fr/all/angl

Today 11:07

Jhanna Domina - Fribourg dominatrix and sm
Certified

Jhanna Domina - Fribourg


Latex Estrapor à service complet /pas de tabú

Today 10:52

BDSM-Dominae in der Schweiz

52 Resultate

BDSM in der Schweiz, entdecken Sie eine Domina in Genf und eine Devotin in Lausanne auf Fgirl


Fgirl ist seit 2010 die Nummer 1 der BDSM-Verzeichnisse in der Schweiz. Finden Sie die besten Erotik-Adressen in der Westschweiz, indem Sie auf die Kategorie SM in Genf klicken. Von 18 bis 65 Jahren gibt es etwas für die perversesten, verrücktesten und gewagtesten Wünsche. Bei dieser erotisierten Praxis des körperlichen Bösen soll der Wille die Kontrolle verlieren. Die Macht des starken Mannes will den Frauen freiwillig eine Überlegenheit des Handelns bieten. Im Allgemeinen werden die Herrschaftsdamen von CEOs großer Unternehmen begehrt, die sich den Mätressen in Genf unterwerfen, um ihr Karma auszugleichen.

Sehr vornehm, die Mätressen in Lausanne im Kanton Waadt gehören zu den elitären Menschen, die den Beruf besser kennen als jeder andere. Sie haben Erfahrung, der Körper des Mannes ist nicht mehr zu entdecken, zwischen Handschellen, Peitschen und Latex... Sadomasochismus ist eine sexuelle Praxis, die darin besteht, Schmerz, Dominanz oder Demütigung auf der Suche nach Vergnügen einzusetzen. Die Begegnung mit einem Dominanzspezialisten ist nicht trivial. Fleischliches Vergnügen findet man im Leiden, in der Demütigung, im Zertrampeln und in Beleidigungen. Die Regeln werden vor der Sitzung festgelegt. Disziplin und Gehorsam sind die beiden Worte, die diese reichen Männer von dieser starken Frau annehmen.

Die Dominatrices im Waadtland werden Sie zwischen sanftem SM und initiiertem SM die Praktiken des schmerzhaften Vergnügens entdecken lassen. Öffentliche Auspeitschungen oder Freiheitsentzug wie Käfighaltung sind Handlungen, die häufig durchgeführt werden. Das Bedürfnis, sadistische Dinge zu erleben, erregt intellektuelle Menschen, die erfüllt sind. Cross-Dressing ermöglicht das Loslassen mit umgekehrten Rollenspielen. Die Domina entjungfert den unterwürfigen Mann, um ihn dazu zu bringen, seine anale Jungfräulichkeit zu verlieren. Im Schweizer BDSM-Garten ist der Begriff Feminisierung auch eine Ergänzung zur sexuellen Transformation. Der Mann in den Vierzigern unterwirft sich dem Wahnsinn der Domina, aber wenn Sie eher ein Alphamännchen sind, werden die Unterwürfigen, die bereit sind, alles zu akzeptieren, gerne Ihre Schläge und Bestrafungen annehmen.

Populär geworden durch den weltweiten Erfolg von 50 shades of Grey, lebt die SM in Neuchâtel wie eine zweite Jugend. Fesselung, Bestrafung, Sadismus, Masochismus. Diese breite Palette an Sexualpraktiken wird als BDSM bezeichnet. Hochgradig kodifiziert, erfordert SM eine Inszenierung der Sexualität: Es gibt den "Masochisten", der Freude am Verletzen hat, und den "Sadisten", der es liebt, zu demütigen oder zu verletzen. Die Frau, die in diesem erzwungenen Rollenspiel zu erogenen Zwecken die Rolle der Domina annimmt. Diese Frauen sind in gewisser Weise Therapeuten für Geschäftsleute.

Fgirl, ehemals Facegirl, macht die Darstellerinnen der Walliser BDSM-Welt für Sie sichtbar. Sehr oft kommt der Klient in einer BDSM-Sitzung nicht. Dieser Entzug von Vergnügen ist ein integraler Bestandteil von SM. Um im Sadomasochismus zu bleiben, sind Auspeitschen, Stockschläge und Nippelfolter mit verschiedenen Klammern sehr begehrt.

Mit 1 Klick tauchen Sie ein in dieses Universum der Schmerzliebe und diese Alternative, die eine bereits befriedigende Sexualität aufpeppen wird. Die Szenarien sind vielfältig, an Phantasie mangelt es einigen Freiburgerinnen nicht. Mumifizierung, Tragen eines Korsetts, Strangulieren oder Trampeln. Erotische Spiele gibt es zu Hunderten, um aus dem Routine-Sexleben herauszukommen und die Fantasie zu kultivieren. Die SM-Kerker in der Schweiz sind ein ideales Terrain für die Ausübung dieses Vertragsverhältnisses. Der Mann vergisst seine Mütze des starken und virilen Männchens. Die Domina-Frauen im Jura warten auf ihren Alpha-Mann. Die Praktiken werden beaufsichtigt, da sie für einige von ihnen gefährlich sein können, wie z. B. die Elektrostimulation der Genitalien oder das Kerzenspiel.

Unsere Partner