The best escorts, masseuses and sm in Switzerland

1,508 results

FaceGirl becomes Fgirl and remains the Number 1 directory of escorts of Lausanne, Geneva and all Switzerland since 2010


Are you looking for a naughty escort in Geneva or Lausanne? It is on Facegirl that you will find the most choice! Thousands of certified naughty ads to guarantee you successful encounters! Numerous erotic massage parlours and hotess bars are present in the canton of Vaud. These magnificent escorts of Lausanne await you already wet with pleasure. In the German-speaking part of Switzerland, the services are downright crazy and the Zurich escorts do not hesitate to receive you at the naked door. They love sex, for these German prostitutes, they work in eroticism and offer sex out of pleasure and not under duress.

Basically, the services charged are more intense and the male client leaves an appointment most of the time relieved but above all happy with the moment. Sex has been legal in Switzerland since 1992 and it is with great joy that the biggest salons in Zurich such as the Globe club or the Freubad sauna club will welcome you all day long, without any interruption of activity, to share magical, naughty and intense sex moments with luxury escorts. And if you want luxury and beauty on the escort girl side in Switzerland, contact a top escort agency made in Switzerland.

You will get an elegant woman in an assured discretion and above all available as you wish to follow you at home, at your hotel for a good game of sex or in a bachelor flat in the centre of Neuchâtel for example. Are you a rascal from Lausanne and do you like to drink Ruinart white champagne and drive around in beautiful luxury cars such as a Lamborghini? The Swiss luxury escorts are waiting for your call, just send them your photo, your address and the beautiful chicks will come to your place to suck your cock.

Want to fuck a stranger in Switzerland or find a regular lover living in Geneva? Browse on FaceGirl by selecting your city or canton and fulfil yourself by living new experiences, the women displayed will make all your most intimate fantasies come true. For sex tonight or this weekend you are on the best erotic site in French-speaking Switzerland. No more disappointment of endless trips, thousands of comments, selfies, videos and our certification work will guarantee you naughty encounters with successful Valais joy girls.

Erotic masseuses are also widely represented because all erotic practices do not necessarily want to end with a mouth finish or a hand job. The exchange of well-being, the opening of the chakras and health complete the services provided by women living off their charm and their bodies. It is sometimes difficult to choose between escort agencies and independent prostitutes. It all depends on what you want to live for and at what price. A freelance looks more like a girlfriend, which is translated in the jargon of girl friend experience, since she is not supervised by a pimp. She has a different flexibility in her actions because she is self-employed and acts as she wishes.

A complete sexual intercourse with foreplay, massage, fellatio, 69, exchange of kisses and shower at a minimum price that every independent woman posts on her online ad so as not to deceive the client. A supplement will have to be added if you wish to take the lady out in the evening. The escorts call this practice an "outcall", which is the opposite of the "incall" service which is the action of receiving a beautiful stallion in her home. In Switzerland, clients who go to hookers are easy and safe to make hot encounters in a context controlled by a local vice police. Accustomed to this quality of life and these working conditions, Swiss and foreign escort girls do not accept a man's negotiation. Salon owners, erotic masseuses and queens of domination would rather refuse a client than accept a rude character without manner or value.

Girl of the day
Bella - Geneva escort
Certified

Bella - Geneva


Dispo 🖤 best blowjob 💦🔥😋

Today 03:49

Girl of the day
Alice - Lausanne escort

Alice - Lausanne


Tres chaude🔞

Today 03:48

Girl of the day
Lexa - Geneva escort
Certified

Lexa - Geneva


🔞HOT FRENCH GFE🇨🇵SUCEUSE DE L'ANNEE💦😰

Today 03:48

Girl of the day
Tatianna - Geneva escort
Certified

Tatianna - Geneva


Disponible 🔥24h

Today 03:48

Girl of the day
Kristal - Geneva escort
Certified

Kristal - Geneva


Nouvelle Vidéo 💋💋💋

Today 03:47

Girl of the day
Rosie - Geneva escort
Certified

Rosie - Geneva


SENSUAL SEDUCTION DE LUXE..💄💋😘 apt privé 🥂

Today 03:47

Girl of the day
Diana Rios - Geneva escort
Certified

Diana Rios - Geneva


Topsuceuse dispo incall outcall 24/24

Today 03:46

Girl of the day
Amelia - Geneva escort

Amelia - Geneva


New columbiana hot 🔥FEL ROYAL ANAL prive

Today 03:46

Girl of the day
Angelina - Geneva escort
Certified

Angelina - Geneva


Dispo,last days in town😘

Today 03:46

Girl of the day
Porn Amira - Servette escort
Certified

Porn Amira - Servette


Meilleure gorge profonde royal coquine !! ❤️🥰

Today 03:46

Girl of the day
Mara - Geneva escort
Certified

Mara - Geneva


Hello gentlemen 😘🙈 passione women

Today 03:45

Girl of the day
Marie - Geneva escort
Certified

Marie - Geneva


SEXE INTENSE 🥰 TRES COCHONNE💦ROYALE🔥

Today 03:45

VIP Escort
Bibi - Lausanne escort
Certified

Bibi - Lausanne


Dispo🌶PRIVE! Photo 100% réel SANS RETOUCHE🇵🇹

Today 03:45

Girl of the day
Mariana - Prilly escort
Certified

Mariana - Prilly


🔥🔥colombienne sexy très très chaude🔥

Today 03:45

Mia - Lausanne escort
Certified

Mia - Lausanne


🔥🔥Dispo pour vos fantasme 🔥🔥

Today 03:45

Girl of the day
Carmen - Lausanne escort
Certified

Carmen - Lausanne


Apartament prive

Today 03:44

Die besten Escorts, Masseurinnen, Sm in der Schweiz

1.567 Resultate

FaceGirl wird zu Fgirl und bleibt seit 2010 die Nummer 1 der Escort-Verzeichnisse in Genf, Lausanne und der ganzen Schweiz


Suchen Sie einen unanständigen Escort in Genf oder Lausanne? Auf Facegirl finden Sie die meisten Auswahlmöglichkeiten! Tausende von zertifizierten unanständigen Anzeigen, um Ihnen erfolgreiche Begegnungen zu garantieren! Im Kanton Waadt gibt es zahlreiche erotische Massagesalons und Hotess-Bars. Diese herrlichen Escorts in Lausanne erwarten Sie bereits feucht vor Vergnügen. In der Deutschschweiz sind die Dienstleistungen geradezu verrückt und die Zürcher Escorts zögern nicht, Sie an der nackten Tür zu empfangen. Sie lieben Sex, denn diese deutschen Prostituierten arbeiten in der Erotik und bieten Sex zum Vergnügen und nicht unter Zwang an.

Grundsätzlich sind die verrechneten Leistungen intensiver und der männliche Kunde verlässt einen Termin meist erleichtert, aber vor allem glücklich über den Moment. Sex ist in der Schweiz seit 1992 legal, und es ist mit großer Freude, dass die größten Salons in Zürich wie der Globe Club oder der Saunaclub Freubad Sie den ganzen Tag lang, ohne Unterbrechung der Aktivität empfangen, um magische, ungezogene und intensive Sex-Momente mit Luxus-Escorts zu teilen. Und wenn Sie Luxus und Schönheit auf der Seite der Escort-Girls in der Schweiz wollen, kontaktieren Sie eine Top-Escort-Agentur aus der Schweiz.

Sie bekommen eine elegante Frau, die diskret und vor allem verfügbar ist, wie Sie es wünschen, um Ihnen zu Hause zu folgen, in Ihrem Hotel für ein gutes Spiel von Sex oder in einer Junggesellenwohnung in der Innenstadt von Neuenburg zum Beispiel. Sind Sie ein freches Mädchen aus Lausanne und trinken gerne Ruinart weißen Champagner und fahren in schönen Luxusautos wie einem Lamborghini herum? Die Schweizer Luxus-Escorts warten auf Ihren Anruf, senden Sie ihnen einfach Ihr Bild, Ihre Adresse und die schönen Küken werden zu Ihnen kommen, um Ihren Schwanz zu saugen.

Möchten Sie einen Fremden in der Schweiz ficken oder einen regelmäßigen Liebhaber finden, der in Genf lebt? Stöbern Sie auf FaceGirl, indem Sie Ihre Stadt oder Ihren Kanton auswählen und blühen Sie auf, indem Sie neue Erfahrungen erleben. Die angezeigten Frauen werden all Ihre intimsten Fantasien wahr werden lassen. Für Sex heute Abend oder dieses Wochenende sind Sie auf der besten Erotikseite der französischen Schweiz. Keine Enttäuschung mehr von endlosen Reisen, tausende Kommentare, Selfies, Videos und unsere Zertifizierungsarbeit garantieren Ihnen unanständige Begegnungen mit erfolgreichen Walliser Freudenmädchen.

Auch die erotischen Masseurinnen sind stark vertreten, denn alle erotischen Praktiken wollen nicht unbedingt mit einem Mund-Finish oder einem Handjob enden, der Austausch von Wohlbefinden, die Öffnung der Chakren und die Gesundheit vervollständigen die Dienstleistungen der Frauen, die von ihrem Charme und ihrem Körper leben. Zwischen Begleitagenturen und unabhängigen Prostituierten zu wählen, ist manchmal schwierig. Es kommt darauf an, was Sie leben wollen und zu welchem Preis. Eine Freelancerin sieht eher wie eine Freundin aus, was wir im Jargon mit Freundinnenerfahrung übersetzen, da sie nicht von einem Zuhälter beaufsichtigt wird. Sie hat eine andere Flexibilität in ihrem Handeln, weil sie selbständig ist und nach eigenem Gutdünken handelt.

Ein kompletter Geschlechtsverkehr mit Vorspiel, Massage, Fellatio, 69, Austausch von Küssen und Dusche zu einem Mindestpreis, den jede selbstständige Frau in ihrer Online-Anzeige angibt, um den Kunden nicht zu täuschen. Wenn Sie die Dame abends ausführen möchten, müssen Sie einen Zusatz hinzufügen. Die Escorts nennen diese Praxis "outcall", was das Gegenteil des "incall"-Services ist, bei dem man einen schönen Hengst zu Hause empfängt. In der Schweiz ist es für Kunden, die zu Nutten gehen, einfach und sicher, heiße Begegnungen in einem von der lokalen Sittenpolizei kontrollierten Umfeld zu machen. Gewöhnt an diese Lebensqualität und Arbeitsbedingungen, akzeptieren Schweizer und ausländische Escort-Girls keine Verhandlungen eines Mannes. Salonbesitzerinnen, erotische Masseurinnen und Herrscherköniginnen würden lieber einen Kunden ablehnen, als einen unhöflichen Charakter ohne Manieren und Wert zu akzeptieren.

Girl of the day
Anays - Genf Escort-Girl
Zertifiziert

Anays - Genf


Sweet🍒Sex toys❤️ Apart privé 👅👄💋😘

Heute 20:45

Girl of the day
Christine - Genf Escort-Girl
Zertifiziert

Christine - Genf


Text me 😘😘😘

Heute 20:45

Girl of the day
Mylène - Versoix Escort-Girl
Zertifiziert

Mylène - Versoix


Anal 🔥 😋 gorge profonde 👅 dispo maintenant

Heute 20:45

Girl of the day
Elissa - Genf Escort-Girl
Zertifiziert

Elissa - Genf


Douce et sensuelle 💞🎁

Heute 20:45

Girl of the day
Dasha - Genf Escort-Girl
Zertifiziert

Dasha - Genf


🇪🇸DISPO👅🍭 fellation,69,cuni🔥24h in&outcall!

Heute 20:45

Girl of the day
Irina - Genf Escort-Girl
Zertifiziert

Irina - Genf


REINE de la FELLATION💋 privé 🔞

Heute 20:45

Girl of the day
Sonia - Lausanne Escort-Girl
Zertifiziert

Sonia - Lausanne


Caline, coquine et chaude

Heute 20:44

Girl of the day
Leonna Brazil - Genf Escort-Girl
Zertifiziert

Leonna Brazil - Genf


leonna sodome chaud fête

Heute 20:44

Girl of the day
Rocio - Plainpalais Escort-Girl
Zertifiziert

Rocio - Plainpalais


Tes rêve mignon sexy coquine et ouvert 💕💦🔥👅

Heute 20:44

VIP Escort Girl
Carla - Lausanne Escort-Girl
Zertifiziert

Carla - Lausanne


J'aime faire la fête 🎉 🥳 disp pour deplace

Heute 20:44

Kati - Lausanne Escort-Girl
Zertifiziert

Kati - Lausanne


Kati pechos grandes

Heute 20:43

Grace - Genf Escort-Girl
Zertifiziert

Grace - Genf


🦪🦪🦪

Heute 20:43

Girl of the day
Kristina - Eaux-vives Escort-Girl
Zertifiziert

Kristina - Eaux-vives


100% real 💋 privée❤️

Heute 20:43

Girl of the day
Nathalie - Genf Escort-Girl
Zertifiziert

Nathalie - Genf


GFE sensuelle ❤ meilleur fellation 💦chaude💥

Heute 20:43

Girl of the day
Julia - Genf Escort-Girl
Zertifiziert

Julia - Genf


Ouverte à vous fantasmes 😍😍😉🔴🔴♾🀄️💋🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷♾♾♾

Heute 20:43

Carla - Lausanne Escort-Girl
Zertifiziert

Carla - Lausanne


massage, plaisir, tendresse, relax aux chaude

Heute 20:42

Unsere Partner