The best masseuses in Switzerland

85 results

Discover tantra massage in Geneva and Switzerland on Fgirl


Fgirl is the first directory highlighting massages in Switzerland since 2010. Find the best addresses of wellness institutes in French-speaking Switzerland. There are several types of massage practised by masseuses in Geneva. From 18 to 65 years old, experienced and qualified. Come and discover each type of massage to get an idea of the happiness to be shared in the company of these exceptional women. You will meet erotic masseuses in Geneva who often speak perfect French. Getting a massage or massaging someone when you are not a professional is affordable. As long as you avoid the delicate areas (spine, neck, back of the knees...) and master the basic gestures necessary for all types of massages (ayurvedic, sports, Californian...) you can embark on this ancestral practice. Nothing beats a good body massage accompanied by an erotic masseuse from Geneva.Tantra in Geneva: for whom? The tantra massage is a relaxing and relaxing massage above all, which is for you if you suffer from stiffness in your back and/or neck, if you are uncomfortable in your body or if you are hyper-stressed.

In Lausanne, you will also find beautiful masseuses in the canton of Vaud. Massage is an ancestral practice, massage techniques have been developed for centuries and all over the world. The massage parlours in Neuchâtel will open their doors for you to taste this alternative medicine. Click on the canton of Valais and go directly to the pleasures of body care. From tantra or reciprocal massage to Thai massage, from Californian massage to relaxing massage, discover the different professionals who will welcome you in their beauty salons or at home. Via our glossary, you will be able to get an overview of the various massage techniques that are the most recognised. Relaxation is achieved through the effleurage of the skin, the kneading of the muscles and the palpating-rolling of the nape of the neck. Percussion is used to firm the thighs and pressure is applied to the buttocks to circulate blood.

Discover simply relaxing techniques, massages that bring pleasure such as the 4-hand massage practised by the Valais Institute or massages that help to find a balance in the body and restore health. Switzerland favours more subtle encounters where well-being and chakras will intertwine. There are several massage techniques that the erotic masseuses of Switzerland know how to feel on a cloud. Erotic massage will open the doors to a new world for you, see it as an opportunity to return home free of the loneliness that can quickly become part of your routine life. Get away from complicated life and welcome with open arms a life full of common sense and love.

The towns of the canton of Jura and Fribourg also have massage institutes and salons. Demand is growing to avoid a certain "guilt". For many men, an effective massage brings more pleasure than sex. A massage has many positive effects on the body and can be used for therapeutic purposes or for relaxation and relaxation. How much does an erotic massage cost in Switzerland? An erotic massage costs between 200 and 300,-CHF. The difference is related to the type of massage chosen, the masseuse's diploma or the city in which you will be massaged. How do I contact an erotic masseuse in Lausanne? Contact between the masseur and the person being massaged can be made via email or by phone in a few minutes here. The practitioner (tantrika) must transmute his body to integrate it with the forces of the universe, using desire, the energy of the world.

The erotic masseuses in Neuchâtel will also give you different types of massages. Tantrism has suffered from a too modernised approach, the population of Neuchâtel has wanted too much to see a ritualisation of sexuality. Tantra simply refers to a set of ritual massages in which the whole body, including the intimate parts, is massaged and stimulated. The aim of the erotic tantra massage in Valais is to create relaxation and pleasure but without any sexual intercourse. The Tantric Massage of the Jura is a reference in relaxation techniques through touch. It is now advisable to better manage your chakras in view of the important stress that surrounds us, especially when you live in Switzerland where life goes at 200 km/hour.

The erotic masseuses in Fribourg will teach you how to feel your body as a physical, emotional, sensual and erotic resource is now affordable by anyone from a therapeutic education. The erotic masseuses in German-speaking Switzerland, the tantrism of the body is seen as the temple of the soul. Erotic massages in Zurich add the meditative dimension to pleasure. Zurich is the land of well-being. Zurich's erotic masseuses live their life as educators of the soul to the full. The working environment of the Swiss massage institutes or VIP massage parlours is luxurious, warm, pleasant, relaxing and above all discreet, to ensure maximum relaxation of body and mind.

Tantric massage in Switzerland is a sensual rite of massage and veneration, a spiritual ceremony. Tantrism is a 9,000-year-old Indian spiritual practice. Eroticism is the goal of this art. Massage allows energy to circulate by concentrating on all parts of the body. You will be able to express yourself with strength, in front of you will find the road to a new harmonious start, lulled by creativity and kindness. How to make a reservation with an erotic masseuse in Switzerland? Online or by phone, the masseuses are available to satisfy you. A tantric erotic massage session is about one hour and can last up to 2 hours depending on your availability. Like call girls, erotic masseuses offer both incall and outcall services. Meet them in their erotic massage institute in Switzerland or in their private flat to receive an oil massage or a naturist massage.

Does a doctor, friend or relative advise you to take a break? In retrospect, the people around you start to know you and probably suggest that you go and revitalise yourself with a tantric masseuse. In Switzerland, local clients are fond of hot encounters in a controlled context. Well-being is very important. Swiss men love sensual erotic masseuses with whom they share exclusive moments. Strengthen your immune system through massage and have better blood circulation. Facegirl has evolved into Fgirl and continues to display all the erotic ads from the French-speaking part of Switzerland.

Girl of the day
Arinna - Geneva masseuse
Certified

Arinna - Geneva


Un moment d’exception entre mes mains 🔥✨👌

Today 20:08

Girl of the day
Deva Tantra - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Deva Tantra - Lausanne


Française, massage pro, hot finition🌸

Today 20:06

Ananda - Montreux masseuse
Certified

Ananda - Montreux


Viens te changer les idées 🌺💆🏼‍♂️

Today 20:03

Nataly - Sierre masseuse
Certified

Nataly - Sierre


Masseuse diplômes privé 3éme âge De 9h A 19h

Today 20:01

Girl of the day
BacktoLife - Sion masseuse
Certified

BacktoLife - Sion


un moment de relax avec un bon massage

Today 19:58

Alexandra Joy - Morges masseuse
Certified

Alexandra Joy - Morges


MASSAGE SENSUEL TANTRA DETENTE PLAISIR TOTAL

Today 19:57

Jessica - Montreux masseuse
Certified

Jessica - Montreux


incroyable evasion sensorielle lieu privé

Today 19:43

Anna - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Anna - Lausanne


HAPPY HOUR JACUZZY FREE 3 FORMULES 200frs

Today 19:42

Nina - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Nina - Lausanne


VRAI Tantra body en privé MARDI à VENDREDI

Today 19:42

Talya Massage - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Talya Massage - Lausanne


speak English perfect pure body tantric

Today 19:42

Rosa Tantra - Montreux masseuse
Certified

Rosa Tantra - Montreux


Masseuse franco australienne Tantra NURU ROUG

Today 19:42

Yoko - Montreux masseuse
Certified

Yoko - Montreux


Belle asiactic French touch Tantra intense

Today 19:42

Girl of the day
Chloé Doré - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Chloé Doré - Lausanne


Finition 💋 Dernier jour sur Lausanne

Today 19:40

Alana Massage - Geneva masseuse

Alana Massage - Geneva


Geneve Alana massage Relaxation BODY BODY

Today 19:28

Joy Massage - Geneva masseuse
Certified

Joy Massage - Geneva


Open 10/19H Tantra LOVE en douceur lieu prive

Today 19:26

Iris - Martigny masseuse
Certified

Iris - Martigny


💖👠🔥

Today 18:54

Our partners

Die besten Masseurinnen in der Schweiz

92 Resultate

Entdecken Sie Tantra-Massage in Genf und der Schweiz auf Fgirl


Fgirl ist das erste Verzeichnis, das seit 2010 Massagen in der Schweiz hervorhebt. Finden Sie die besten Adressen von Wellness-Instituten in der Westschweiz. Es gibt verschiedene Arten von Massagen, die von Masseuren in Genf praktiziert werden. Von 18 bis 65 Jahre alt, erfahren und mit abgeschlossenem Studium. Kommen Sie und entdecken Sie jede Art von Massage, um eine Vorstellung von dem Glück zu bekommen, das Sie in der Gesellschaft dieser außergewöhnlichen Frauen teilen können. In Genf treffen Sie auf erotische Masseurinnen, die oft perfekt Französisch sprechen. Eine Massage zu bekommen oder jemanden zu massieren, wenn man kein Profi ist, ist erschwinglich. Solange Sie empfindliche Bereiche (Wirbelsäule, Nacken, Kniekehlen...) vermeiden und die grundlegenden Gesten beherrschen, die für alle Arten von Massagen (ayurvedische, sportliche, kalifornische...) notwendig sind, können Sie mit dieser uralten Praxis beginnen. Nichts geht über eine gute Körpermassage, begleitet von einer erotischen Masseurin aus Genf.Le Tantra à Genève : für wen ? Die Tantramassage ist vor allem eine entspannende und entkrampfende Massage, die Sie anspricht, wenn Sie unter Steifheit im Rücken und/oder Nacken leiden, wenn Sie sich in Ihrem Körper unwohl fühlen oder wenn Sie hypergestresst sind.

In Lausanne finden Sie auch schöne Masseurinnen aus dem Kanton Waadt. Massage ist eine uralte Praxis, Massagetechniken sind seit Jahrhunderten und auf der ganzen Welt entwickelt worden. Die Massagesalons in Neuenburg öffnen ihre Türen für Sie, um diese alternative Medizin zu probieren. Klicken Sie auf den Kanton Wallis und gehen Sie direkt zu den Genüssen der Körperpflege. Von der Tantra- oder gegenseitigen Massage bis zur Thai-Massage, von der kalifornischen Massage bis zur Entspannungsmassage, entdecken Sie die verschiedenen Fachleute, die Sie in ihren Schönheitssalons oder zu Hause empfangen werden. Über unser Glossar erhalten Sie einen schnellen Überblick über die verschiedenen Massagetechniken, die am bekanntesten sind. Die Entspannung wird durch das Ausstreichen der Haut, das Kneten der Muskeln und das Abtasten des Halses erreicht. Durch Perkussion werden die Oberschenkel gestrafft und durch Druck auf das Gesäß wird die Blutzirkulation angeregt.

Entdecken Sie einfach entspannende Techniken, Massagen, die Freude bereiten, wie die 4-Hand-Massage des Walliser Instituts, oder Massagen, die helfen, ein Gleichgewicht im Körper zu finden und die Gesundheit wiederherzustellen. Die Schweiz begünstigt subtilere Begegnungen, bei denen Wohlbefinden und Chakren ineinandergreifen werden. Es gibt mehrere Massagetechniken, die die erotischen Masseurinnen der Schweiz kennen, um sich auf einer Wolke zu fühlen. Die erotische Massage wird Ihnen die Türen zu einer neuen Welt öffnen, sehen Sie es als eine Gelegenheit, frei von der Einsamkeit nach Hause zu kommen, die schnell Ihr Alltagsleben übernehmen kann. Haben Sie ein kompliziertes Leben und empfangen Sie mit offenen Armen ein Leben voller Vernunft und Liebe.

Auch in den Städten des Kantons Jura und in Freiburg gibt es Massageinstitute und -salons. Die Nachfrage wächst, um eine gewisse "Schuld" zu vermeiden. Für viele Männer bringt eine effektive Massage mehr Vergnügen als Sex. Eine Massage hat viele positive Auswirkungen auf den Körper und kann zu therapeutischen Zwecken oder zur Entspannung und Erholung eingesetzt werden. Wie viel kostet eine erotische Massage in der Schweiz? Eine erotische Massage kostet zwischen 200 und 300,-CHF. Der Unterschied hängt mit der Art der gewählten Massage, dem Diplom der Masseurin oder der Stadt, in der Sie massiert werden, zusammen. Wie kontaktiere ich eine erotische Masseurin in Lausanne? Kontakt zwischen dem Masseur und der zu massierenden Person per E-Mail oder per Telefon in wenigen Minuten hier. Der Praktizierende (Tantrika) muss seinen Körper transmutieren, um ihn mit den Kräften des Universums zu integrieren, indem er den Wunsch, die Energie der Welt nutzt.

Die erotischen Masseurinnen von Neuchâtel werden Ihnen auch verschiedene Arten von Massagen geben. Der Tantrismus hat unter einem zu modernisierten Ansatz gelitten, die Neuenburger Bevölkerung wollte zu sehr eine Ritualisierung der Sexualität sehen. Tantra bezieht sich einfach auf eine Reihe von rituellen Massagen, bei denen der gesamte Körper, einschließlich der intimen Teile, massiert und stimuliert wird. Das Ziel der erotischen Tantramassage im Wallis ist es, Entspannung und Vergnügen zu schaffen, aber ohne Geschlechtsverkehr. Die tantrische Massage des Jura ist eine Referenz in den Techniken der Entspannung durch Berührung. Angesichts des großen Stresses, der uns umgibt, ist es jetzt ratsam, seine Chakren besser zu managen, besonders wenn man in der Schweiz lebt, wo das Leben mit 200 km/h läuft.

Die erotischen Masseurinnen in Freiburg werden Ihnen beibringen, wie Sie Ihren Körper als körperliche, emotionale, sinnliche und erotische Ressource zu spüren, ist jetzt für jeden aus einer therapeutischen Ausbildung erschwinglich. Bei den erotischen Masseurinnen in der Deutschschweiz wird der Körper als Tempel der Seele gesehen. Erotische Massagen in Zürich fügen dem Vergnügen die meditative Dimension hinzu. Zürich ist das Land des Wohlbefindens. Die erotischen Masseurinnen von Zürich leben ihr Leben als Erzieherinnen der Seele in vollen Zügen. Die Arbeitsumgebung der Schweizer Massageinstitute oder VIP-Massagesalons ist luxuriös, warm, angenehm, entspannend und vor allem diskret, um maximale Entspannung von Körper und Geist zu gewährleisten.

Die tantrische Massage in der Schweiz ist ein sinnlicher Ritus, eine spirituelle Zeremonie. Tantrismus ist eine indische spirituelle Praxis, die 9.000 Jahre zurückreicht. Erotik ist das Ziel dieser Kunst. Die Massage lässt die Energie zirkulieren, indem sie sich auf alle Teile des Körpers konzentriert. Sie werden in der Lage sein, sich mit Kraft auszudrücken, vor Ihnen liegt der Weg zu einem neuen harmonischen Start, der von Kreativität und Freundlichkeit getragen wird. Wie reserviert man bei einer erotischen Masseurin in der Schweiz? Online oder per Telefon stehen die Masseurinnen zur Verfügung, um Sie zufrieden zu stellen. Eine tantrische erotische Massage-Sitzung dauert etwa eine Stunde und kann je nach Verfügbarkeit bis zu 2 Stunden dauern. Wie die Callgirls bieten auch die erotischen Masseurinnen "Incall"- und "Outcall"-Dienste an. Finden Sie sie in ihrem erotischen Massageinstitut in der Schweiz oder in ihrer Privatwohnung, um eine Ölmassage oder eine FKK-Massage zu erhalten.

Hat Ihnen ein Arzt, ein Freund oder ein Verwandter geraten, eine Pause einzulegen? Im Nachhinein betrachtet, beginnen die Menschen in Ihrem Umfeld damit, Sie zu kennen und schlagen Ihnen wahrscheinlich vor, zu einer tantrischen Masseurin zu gehen, um Sie zu revitalisieren. In der Schweiz lieben die lokalen Kunden heiße Begegnungen in einem kontrollierten Rahmen. Wohlbefinden zählt sehr viel. Der Schweizer Mann liebt sinnlich-erotische Masseurinnen, mit denen er exklusive Momente teilt. Stärken Sie Ihr Immunsystem durch Massage und haben Sie eine bessere Durchblutung. Facegirl hat sich zu Fgirl entwickelt und zeigt weiterhin alle erotischen Anzeigen aus der Romandie.

Girl of the day
Kim Thai - Lausanne Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Kim Thai - Lausanne


💞 OFFRE SPÉCIALE COVID-19 💞du 25 au 31

Heute 08:16

Catarina - Lausanne Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Catarina - Lausanne


Massage tantrique; un moment magique✨

Heute 08:15

Jasmine - Genf Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Jasmine - Genf


NEW vrai massage tantra très sensuelle

Heute 08:13

Aylin Massage - Montreux Masseurin

Aylin Massage - Montreux


Massage professionnel 💯n’hésitez plus!!

Heute 08:12

Asaki - Moudon Masseurin

Asaki - Moudon


NEW belle jeune japonaise pour un moment VIP

Heute 08:10

Girl of the day
Deva Tantra - Genf Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Deva Tantra - Genf


Française, massage pro, hot finition ❤️

Heute 08:09

Girl of the day
Chloé Doré - Genf Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Chloé Doré - Genf


Massage tantra avec finition 💋Appart privé

Heute 08:04

Girl of the day
Iris - Genf Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Iris - Genf


Derniers jours 💫🙌👠🔥💋💖

Heute 08:03

Girl of the day
Coco - Lausanne Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Coco - Lausanne


Divin massage sensuel:laché prise &détente 🌠

Heute 08:01

Girl of the day
Arinna - Genf Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Arinna - Genf


Un moment d’exception entre mes mains 🔥✨👌

Heute 07:49

Girl of the day
Chloe - Genf Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Chloe - Genf


Massage très chaud

Heute 07:47

VIP Masseurin
Laure - Genf Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Laure - Genf


🌟ÉROTIQUE MASSAGE EN PRIVÉ 🌟

Heute 07:36

Tantra Yanna - Genf Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Tantra Yanna - Genf


Massage tantra body body 200/1 heur 🥰

Heute 07:01

Nataly - Sierre Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Nataly - Sierre


Masseuse diplômes privé âge mûre De 9h A 19h

Heute 06:40

Bella Thai - Lausanne Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Bella Thai - Lausanne


Massage à l'huile nue labellisé.🔥🔥🌶🌶💋

Heute 01:33

Niki Thai - Neuenburg Masseurin
Zertifiziert

Niki Thai - Neuenburg


NEW belle jeune thaïlandaise moment relax

Heute 01:16

Unsere Partner