The best escort agencies, erotic clubs and massages in Geneva

17 results

COVID-19: Geneva authorizes prostitution as of January 20.

The directory of brothels in Geneva and escort agency on Fgirl


Fgirl, formerly FaceGirl, offers you a wide choice of the most beautiful prostitutes working in Geneva's brothels. A very naughty city that never sleeps, champagne galore in the bars, the city of Geneva has no less than 150 places dedicated to sex. Depending on tastes and colours, from the street-side lounge to the small loft on the 7th floor of a discreet building, you will find what you are looking for in our directory. Cornavin is a neighbourhood with a multitude of lounges in a small area.

Plainpalais or Eaux-vives, gentlemen, this is paradise. The erotic lounges await your visit with impatience. For a cuddly moment or hard sex, the massage parlours in Champel are numerous and very different. Do your little shopping and try them all!

Ephemeral sex, small pass in a discreet house as a lupanar guide? In the canton of Geneva you will find a large choice of professional places at your disposal.

Geneva is undoubtedly an anchorage point for many international escort girls as well as for the development of local brothels. The passage is important thanks to its economic power due in particular to the heavy traffic of Geneva airport which serves many destinations. Luxury escort agencies in Geneva quickly focused on a wealthy clientele passing through the beautiful Calvinist city.

Whether it is for an hour, a night or a weekend, you will be able to choose among women with different attractions wherever you are. Usually, massage institutes in Geneva have between two and three different masseuses in order to satisfy as many clients as possible. Technical skills vary, age is often a decisive factor when choosing clients and finally there is the beauty of a face because the discussion and exchange is not only with the body.

The champagne bars in Geneva will provide you with meetings at a VIP level. Beautiful tall blondes of Russian origin will come to your table to drink Don Perignon champagne and savour the sweetness of sexual intoxication. The Velvet club in Geneva is surely one of the most beautiful lounge bars in the canton where dancers from Crazy Horse Paris and professional strippers come to take turns doing their lesboshow.

Discover today the updated ads of the brothels in Carouge.

Every town in the canton of Geneva has its own little whorehouse. This is the case here with the erotic massage parlour at Plan-les-ouates Angel's Villa where you will get to know French-speaking courtesans in a discreet house with parking space, equipped SM dungeon and several rooms in various styles.

On the heights of the city, in the direction of the airport, the tantric massage institutes in Servette have grown like mushrooms, each with their own specific menu and services. Between tantrism, ayurvedic massage, Californian massage and lymphatic drainage, the watchword of the district revolves around the well-being of body and soul.

There are some lupanars in Versoix, discreet brothels that add to the erotic possibilities variations depending on where you are during the day. If you are on the Quai du Mont-Blanc, head towards the Botanical Gardens. Brothels in Geneva are sometimes hidden in discreet corners for the pleasure of the greatest number.

A simple tantra massage in Geneva can also replace sexual experiences. On Fgirl are listed the wellness institutes in Geneva and the French-speaking part of Switzerland where you can go to relax and be zen.

Independent masseuses in Geneva also provide a complementary service in the discretion and intimacy that suits many single men seeking health.

Erotika Club - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Erotika Club - Geneva


Sexy coquine au choix💋💋💋💋

Today 11:30

Gmbseduction - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Gmbseduction - Geneva


Ultra gourmande 🥂🥂🥂

Today 11:30

Diva Institut salon érotique - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Diva Institut salon érotique - Geneva


⚠️NEW HORAIRES 06h-19h⚠️MASSAGES🍃SEXE🍃

Today 11:17

Geneva Girls - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Geneva Girls - Geneva


Sexe à gogo avec des bombes atomiques!

Today 11:08

Girlswithclass - Eaux-vives erotic salon
Certified

Girlswithclass - Eaux-vives


Sexygirls incall-outcall 06h a19h

Today 10:52

New seduction - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

New seduction - Geneva


Ouvert 🔥🔥🔥

Today 09:47

SMS Club - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

SMS Club - Geneva


17 filles disponibles

Today 09:04

L'Antidote by Gabrielle - Geneva massage institute
Certified

L'Antidote by Gabrielle - Geneva


SLOW SEX TANTRA 🧡 TENDRE ET TORRIDE 👄👄

23 January

Diamond Lounge - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Diamond Lounge - Geneva


Party 🍾🌹🍼🍭🍑🍆💧

21 January

Salon Venusia - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Salon Venusia - Geneva


Ouvert de 8h à 19h ! <3

21 January

Institut Tantra Body - Geneva massage institute
Certified

Institut Tantra Body - Geneva


Back soon

Chez Eva - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Chez Eva - Geneva


Back soon

Paradise - Geneva escort agency
Certified

Paradise - Geneva


Back soon

Golden Sex Center - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Golden Sex Center - Geneva


Back soon

8ème ciel - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

8ème ciel - Geneva


Back soon

Escort-Agenturen, Erotikclubs und Massagestudios im Kanton Genève

38 Resultate

Das Verzeichnis der Bordelle in Genf und Escort-Agentur auf Fgirl


Fgirl, ehemals FaceGirl, bietet Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Prostituierten, die in den Bordellen von Genf arbeiten. Eine sehr unanständige Stadt, die niemals schläft, Champagner im Überfluss in den Bars, die Stadt Genf hat nicht weniger als 150 Orte, die dem Sex gewidmet sind. Je nach Geschmack und Farben, vom Wohnzimmer, das einen Giebel zur Straße hat, bis zum kleinen Loft im 7. Stock eines diskreten Gebäudes, werden Sie Ihr Glück auf unserem Verzeichnis finden. Cornavin ist ein Viertel mit einer Vielzahl von Lounges auf engem Raum.

Plainpalais oder Eaux-vives, meine Herren, das ist hier das Paradies. Die erotischen Lounges warten mit Ungeduld auf Ihren Besuch. Für einen kuscheligen Moment oder harten Sex, die Massagesalons in Champel sind zahlreich und sehr unterschiedlich. Machen Sie Ihren kleinen Deal und probieren Sie sie alle aus!

Ephemerer Sex, kleiner Pass in einem diskreten Haus als Lupanar-Führer? Finden Sie im Kanton Genf eine große Auswahl an professionellen Orten zu Ihrer Verfügung.

Genf ist zweifellos ein Ankerpunkt für viele internationale Escort-Girls, aber auch für die Entwicklung der lokalen Bordelle. Die Passage ist dort dank ihrer Wirtschaftskraft wichtig, insbesondere wegen des starken Verkehrs des Genfer Flughafens, der eine große Anzahl von Zielen bedient. Luxus-Escort-Agenturen in Genf konzentrierten sich schnell auf eine reiche Klientel, die durch die schöne calvinistische Stadt zog.

Ob für eine Stunde, eine Nacht oder ein Wochenende, Sie können überall unter Frauen mit unterschiedlichen Attraktionen wählen. Üblicherweise haben Massageinstitute in Genf zwei bis drei verschiedene Masseurinnen, um möglichst viele Kunden zufrieden zu stellen. Die technischen Fähigkeiten variieren, das Alter ist oft ein entscheidender Faktor bei der Auswahl eines Kunden und schließlich ist da noch die Schönheit eines Gesichts, denn die Diskussion und der Austausch findet nicht nur mit dem Körper statt.

Die Champagner-Bars in Genf ermöglichen Ihnen Treffen auf VIP-Niveau. Schöne große Blondinen russischer Herkunft kommen an Ihren Tisch, um Don Perignon Champagner zu trinken und die Süße des sexuellen Rausches zu genießen. Der Velvet Club in Genf ist sicherlich eine der schönsten Loungebars des Kantons, wo Tänzerinnen vom Crazy Horse Paris und professionelle Stripperinnen abwechselnd ihre Lesboshow abhalten.

Entdecken Sie heute die aktualisierten Anzeigen der Bordelle in Carouge.

Jede Stadt im Kanton Genf hat ihr eigenes kleines Bordell. Dies ist hier der Fall mit dem erotischen Massagesalon in Plan-les-ouates Angel's Villa, wo Sie französisch sprechende Kurtisanen in einem diskreten Haus mit Parkplatz, ausgestattetem SM-Verlies und mehreren Zimmern mit verschiedenen Stilen treffen werden.

Auf den Höhen der Stadt, in Richtung des Flughafens, wuchsen die Tantramassage-Institute in Servette wie Pilze aus dem Boden, mit jeder Besonderheit in ihrem Menü und ihren Dienstleistungen. Zwischen Tantrismus, Ayurveda-Massage, Kalifornischer Massage und Lymphdrainage dreht sich hier alles um das Wohlbefinden von Körper und Seele.

In Versoix gibt es einige Lupanars, diskrete Bordelle, die die erotischen Möglichkeiten je nach Standort tagsüber variieren. Wenn Sie sich am Kai des Mont-Blanc befinden, gehen Sie in Richtung Botanischer Garten. Die Bordelle in Genf sind manchmal in diskreten Ecken versteckt, zum Vergnügen der meisten Menschen.

Eine einfache Tantra-Massage in Genf kann auch sexuelle Erfahrungen ersetzen. Auf Fgirl sind die Wellness-Institute in Genf und der Westschweiz aufgelistet, in denen Sie sich entspannen und zen können.

Unabhängige Masseurinnen in Genf bieten auch einen ergänzenden Service in der Diskretion und Intimität, die vielen alleinstehenden Männern auf der Suche nach Gesundheit entspricht.

Unsere Partner