The best escort agencies, erotic clubs and massages in Vaud

22 results

COVID-19: Geneva authorizes prostitution as of January 20.

FaceGirl becomes Fgirl. The directory of erotic lounges in Lausanne and massage institutes in Vaud


The canton of Vaud is also in demand in the sex sector, with 190 establishments between the Lausanne and Yverdon-les-Bains fairs being listed with the public authorities. Two bedrooms, three or sometimes eight, Jacuzzi or hammam, the places of prostitution are cosy and allow you to spend a magical moment for a few hours. Be in good company with a luxury escort by contacting the prestigious escort agencies in Vevey. For your dinners or outings, don't stay alone: escorts love sex.

Also visit our many wellness institutes in Renens and the brothels in Prilly. Be respectful and classy, these magnificent callgirls in Aigle will make you let go. After a glass of champagne, erect sex, whores will make love to you without taboos. There is also the very naughty town of Payerne, which also provides jobs for local escorts. Don't forget the famous festival, you will be able to contact some wonderful brothels in Montreux or to relax in a quiet lounge in Bussigny and be accompanied by beautiful women in a musical atmosphere until the end of the night.

The erotic massage parlours in Aigle will plunge you into a world of top-of-the-range luxury, absolute discretion and a blossoming of the senses. Not far from the centre of Lausanne, the surrounding industrial zone is constantly developing. Since then, the massage institutes in Bussigny have made the happiness of this hard-working population who love the sweetness and the bewitching charms of Thai massages offered by qualified tantra specialists.

The escort girl agency in Bex Courtisannes Elite will help you feel accompanied in the best way for a bachelor party, a business dinner with bankers or even with wealthy investors. It's good to present yourself well and have a luxury call girl by your side depending on the business and opportunities. The ass in Switzerland needs to be renewed every day. For this, nothing is more obvious than to go to a massage institute in Coppet. Oils, vanilla perfume, subdued atmosphere, take off your shirt and suit to put on a light outfit where relaxation and relationship will take place.

Chez Dora, at the exit of the canton of Geneva, you will find a paradise of well-being and relaxation, harmony and comfort. This erotic massage parlour in Gland is permanently occupied by 4 magnificent hostesses of all ages offering a variety of sexually-priced services. Come and make love in an ass box for an erotic massage in Morges, which is considered to be a soft and pleasant place. Both the masseuse and the massager are naked and aspire to the same goal: to awaken and stimulate desire, pleasure and enjoyment together in a hot body to body or the French Kiss, caresses and screams will energize your day.

If you have a little sexual hunger, get off the Swiss motorway and snuggle up with an 18-year-old courtesan in an erotic salon in Nyon. Champagne, roses and SPA will transport you to a naughty world. Alone or accompanied by friends, the whores of Nyon welcome you 24 hours a day. The erotic masseuses of the massage institutes in Roche work miracles with their palpable roll. Pressure, compression, muscle stretching, you will find energy to spare after spending an hour in their expert hands. This is one of the reasons why these massages are so popular.

You will still have to visit the erotic salon in Clarens located at the end of a cul-de-sac which may seem creepy but which on the contrary will reassure you in view of the guaranteed discretion. Don't curb your appetite for escorting girls any longer and go into action in complete safety. An independent escort girl in Lausanne can also find the path to recovery by giving you the fantasy of your dreams. Go and meet this little prostitute from Lausanne at her home, ensuring total discretion. Fucking at home is a feeling of aphrodisiac power that eliminates toxins and waste products from the body.

Club Aphrodite - Roche massage institute
Certified

Club Aphrodite - Roche


Ouvert!!! 11:00-19:00

Today 11:03

Lady Night Lonay - Morges erotic salon
Certified

Lady Night Lonay - Morges


14hôtesse vous attend 14:00-19:00heures 🎄🎉

Today 10:56

Le One - Lausanne erotic salon
Certified

Le One - Lausanne


Une noire et 2 filles chinoises 3 européennes

Today 10:11

Villa Dora - Gland erotic salon
Certified

Villa Dora - Gland


OUJOURDHUI OUVERT

Today 09:32

Esthetique Patricia - Lausanne erotic salon
Certified

Esthetique Patricia - Lausanne


News Belle filles gare

Today 07:19

Luxury chambre Lausanne - Lausanne erotic salon
Certified

Luxury chambre Lausanne - Lausanne


Chambre privée disponible

Today 07:18

Salon Tendresse - Vevey erotic salon
Certified

Salon Tendresse - Vevey


Les filles plus hot et jolie de la région 😘.

Today 07:18

Extasis - Lausanne erotic salon
Certified

Extasis - Lausanne


EXTASIS A DEMENAGE AU BOULEVARD DE GRANCY 54

Yesterday 18:00

Salon le Rendez-vous - Corcelles-près-Payerne erotic salon
Certified

Salon le Rendez-vous - Corcelles-près-Payerne


Le salon est ouvert...

23 January

BodyPlay - Lausanne erotic salon
Certified

BodyPlay - Lausanne


OUVERT DE 11H00 À 19H00 ❤

23 January

New Paradise - Crissier erotic salon
Certified

New Paradise - Crissier


Ré Ouverture Lundi 25.01.01 dés 12h!!

22 January

Club Anaconda - Lausanne erotic salon
Certified

Club Anaconda - Lausanne


Ouvert ! Venez profiter des filles!

21 January

Essentiel Escort Service - Lausanne escort agency
Certified

Essentiel Escort Service - Lausanne


Escortes occasionnelles en Suisse Romande

21 January

Le Monte Bar - Aigle erotic salon
Certified

Le Monte Bar - Aigle


Rencontrez les filles à coté du bar !

21 January

La Prairie Bex - Bex erotic salon
Certified

La Prairie Bex - Bex


Coquins!

21 January

Le lapin blanc - Renens erotic salon
Certified

Le lapin blanc - Renens


Les coquines chaudes disponibles

20 January

Escort-Agenturen, Erotikclubs und Massagestudios in Lausanne und im Waadtland

33 Resultate

FaceGirl wird zu Fgirl. Das Verzeichnis der Erotiksalons in Lausanne und der Massageinstitute im Waadtland


Auch im Sexbereich ist der Kanton Waadt gefragt: Zwischen den Messen in Lausanne und Yverdon-les-Bains sind 190 Etablissements bei den Sittenbehörden gelistet. Mit zwei, drei oder manchmal auch acht Schlafzimmern, Jacuzzi oder Hammam sind die Orte der Prostitution gemütlich und erlauben es Ihnen, ein paar magische Stunden zu verbringen. Befinden Sie sich in guter Gesellschaft mit einem Luxus-Escort, indem Sie die renommierten Escort-Agenturen in Vevey kontaktieren. Bleiben Sie bei Ihren Abendessen oder Ausflügen nicht allein: Escorts lieben Sex.

Besuchen Sie auch die vielen Wellness-Institute in Renens und die Bordelle in Prilly. Seien Sie respektvoll und stilvoll, diese hübschen Callgirls in Aigle werden Sie zum Loslassen bringen. Nach einem Glas Champagner, erigiertem Sex, werden die Huren ohne Tabus mit Ihnen Liebe machen. Es gibt auch die sehr unanständige Stadt Payerne, die auch Jobs für lokale Escorts bietet. Vergessen Sie nicht das berühmte Festival, Sie werden in der Lage sein, einige wunderbare Bordelle in Montreux zu kontaktieren oder sich in einer ruhigen Lounge in Bussigny zu entspannen und von schönen Frauen in einer musikalischen Atmosphäre bis zum Ende der Nacht begleitet zu werden.

Die erotischen Massagesalons in Aigle lassen Sie eintauchen in eine Welt von höchstem Luxus, absoluter Diskretion und einem Aufblühen der Sinne. Unweit des Zentrums von Lausanne entwickelt sich die umliegende Industriezone ständig weiter. Die Massageinstitute in Bussigny haben seither die hart arbeitende Bevölkerung glücklich gemacht, die sowohl die Süße als auch die betörenden Reize der Thai-Massagen liebt, die von qualifizierten Tantra-Spezialisten angeboten werden.

Die Escort-Girl-Agentur in Bex Courtisannes Elite wird Ihnen helfen, sich auf die beste Art und Weise für einen Junggesellenabschied, ein Geschäftsessen mit Bankern oder mit wohlhabenden Investoren begleitet zu fühlen. Es ist gut, sich gut zu präsentieren und je nach Geschäft und Möglichkeiten ein Luxus-Callgirl an seiner Seite zu haben. Der Esel in der Schweiz ist jeden Tag zu erneuern. Hierfür liegt nichts näher, als ein Massageinstitut in Coppet aufzusuchen. Öle, Vanilleparfüm, gesiebte Atmosphäre, Hemd und Anzug ausziehen, um ein leichtes Outfit anzuziehen, in dem Entspannung und Beziehung stattfinden werden.

Im Dora's, am Ausgang des Kantons Genf, finden Sie ein Paradies des Wohlbefindens und der Entspannung, der Harmonie und des Komforts. Dieser erotische Massagesalon in Gland ist ständig mit 4 bezaubernden Hostessen jeden Alters besetzt, die eine Vielzahl von sexuellen Dienstleistungen anbieten. Kommen Sie und machen Sie Liebe in einem Arschkasten für eine erotische Massage in Morges, die als ein weicher und angenehmer Ort gilt. Sowohl die Masseurin als auch der Masseur sind nackt und streben nach dem gleichen Ziel: Lust, Vergnügen und Genuss gemeinsam in einem heißen Body to Body oder French Kiss zu wecken und zu stimulieren, Liebkosungen und Schreie werden Ihren Tag energetisieren.

Wenn Sie einen kleinen sexuellen Hunger haben, fahren Sie von der Schweizer Autobahn ab und kuscheln Sie mit einer 18-jährigen Kurtisane in einem Erotiksalon in Nyon. Champagner, Rosen und SPA entführen Sie in eine unanständige Welt. Allein oder in Begleitung von Freunden, die Huren von Nyon begrüßen Sie 24 Stunden am Tag. Die erotischen Masseurinnen der Massageinstitute in Roche wirken mit ihrer spürbaren Rolle wahre Wunder. Druck, Kompression, Muskeldehnung - nach einer Stunde in ihren fachkundigen Händen werden Sie viel Energie haben. Das ist einer der Gründe, warum diese Massagen besonders geschätzt werden.

Sie müssen noch den Erotiksalon in Clarens besuchen, der sich am Ende einer Sackgasse befindet, die zwar unheimlich wirken mag, Sie aber im Gegenteil angesichts der garantierten Diskretion beruhigen wird. Zügeln Sie Ihren Appetit auf Escort-Girls nicht länger und gehen Sie in aller Sicherheit in Aktion. Ein unabhängiges Escort Girl in Lausanne kann auch den Weg zur Genesung finden, indem es Ihnen die Fantasie Ihrer Träume schenkt. Treffen Sie sich mit dieser kleinen Prostituierten aus Lausanne in ihrem Haus und sichern Sie sich absolute Diskretion. Ficken zu Hause ist ein Gefühl von aphrodisischer Kraft, das Giftstoffe und Schlacken aus dem Körper ausleitet.

Unsere Partner