The best erotic massage salon in Switzerland

87 results

Find the list of all erotic fairs in your region in Switzerland


Is it possible to visit prostitutes in Geneva? Yes. Erotic salons in Switzerland are legal and offer paid sexual solutions. Prostitution is allowed and controlled in our beautiful country. You can visit erotic complexes such as erotic massage parlours in Geneva in complete confidence. Massage institute, BDSM dungeon and contact bar will complete the panel of choices available to you or you will have enough to get a hard-on. The Swiss brothels generally have theme rooms, a cigar lounge like at the Venusia in Geneva, a spa, jacuzzi, heated swimming pool etc. Some Swiss German brothels are so large that erotic cinemas and restaurants are available on their premises. Everything is thought and realized so that the customer feels good in his pumps because after all, the customer is king in prostitution as in other fields of activity.

The erotic massage parlours in Vaud are checked every week by the vice police and the hygiene police. On the spot, depending on the girl chosen, the rates for the services differ. Do not come with less than 100 Swiss francs, in which case you will not be well received. Depending on the naughty establishments, you can even offer a bottle of champagne to the hostesses and embellish your evening accompanied by a charming young woman. The Valaisan brothels welcome you at any time of the day or night and provide you with Romanian, Swiss German and Italian escorts. It is also not uncommon to meet African call girls and erotic masseuses. The erotic fairs in the Valais are located in the industrial zones to guarantee discretion and avoid night noises.

Are you in need of love, cuddles and sex? Do you miss the little asses? Visit an erotic massage parlour in Neuchâtel and lick the natural breasts of the ladies on the spot. It's essential to do yourself good, these occasional young Swiss or open-minded French women won't let you sleep. A mistress will cause you problems, having a lover has many disadvantages. This is why the number of erotic massage parlours in the Jura has increased in recent years. The preppy escorts are in search of luxury while they have honourable jobs during the day. They like to give each other gifts because their men don't think about her. So be generous and pick up the phone, tell them about her and help them to provide for their daily needs.

Since 2013, the minimum age for prostitution has been raised from 16 to 18. This change in the law is to the delight of the courtesans present in the erotic massage parlour in Fribourg because the canton is not attractive to young people, and the average age of the female population is therefore higher than in Geneva or Lausanne, for example. Lovers of female cougars, Milf or simply sexually liberated women, it is in the canton of Fribourg that you should go. Making love with an escort in the German-speaking part of Switzerland, which is cultivated and speaks several languages, is a real joy. Between grace and tenderness, the independent masseuses of the erotic massage parlours in German-speaking Switzerland come from all over the world to satisfy even your most secret wishes. Their incomparable beauty will seduce you from the very first moments of the encounter. For a temporary accompaniment or for an overseas holiday, the brothel maids will communicate their passion to you.

Do you want an occasional but experienced hoofer? The choice is not easy, the desire to approach a beautiful luxury call girl may tease you but ending up in bed with a professional may not be the desired goal in terms of ego. No one wants to see the woman they fuck distort a pleasure and overplay an act of pleasure. Otherwise, for the well marked professional encounters, you can go to an erotic massage parlour in Zurich where beautiful eastern pearls are passing by, then it's called porn star. Italian women who prostitute themselves in Ticino are bright, cheerful, sensual and above all gentle. If you are shy, browse through the silhouettes and their prices on our website and then take your car to the erotic massage parlour in Ticino, where your uniquely styled companion will show you her personality, her passions and tell you if you're wise, her cock desires.

In addition to their perfect aesthetics, the girls selected by Swiss establishments such as erotic salons are also prized for their savoir-vivre, worldliness and great elegance. Know how to remain gentlemanly and educated in their company in order to enjoy an intense moment, courtesy will obviously be part of the game so adopt Daniel Craig's James Bond style to make them all fall for it.

Salon Tendresse - Vevey erotic salon
Certified

Salon Tendresse - Vevey


Les filles plus hot et jolie de la région 😘.

Today 19:28

Salon Du Plaisir - Le Locle erotic salon
Certified

Salon Du Plaisir - Le Locle


Les filles les plus jolies de la région

Today 19:22

Salon 46 - Boncourt erotic salon
Certified

Salon 46 - Boncourt


Ouvert ⚜️⚜️

Today 18:43

Salon Léman 45 - Martigny erotic salon
Certified

Salon Léman 45 - Martigny


Soirée le 26 juin au Derby Chambre libre

Today 18:37

La Maison des Plaisirs - Saxon erotic salon
Certified

La Maison des Plaisirs - Saxon


Chambre libre

Today 18:37

Club Globe - Zürich erotic salon
Certified

Club Globe - Zürich


Best club in Europe !

Today 18:15

Erotika Club - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Erotika Club - Geneva


5 coquines dispo non stop🥂

Today 18:09

Geneva-Sex - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Geneva-Sex - Geneva


La fête non stop💦💋👠

Today 18:09

Diva Institut salon érotique - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Diva Institut salon érotique - Geneva


🍃DÈS 08h00 7/7🍃 ❤️SEXE❤️MASSAGES❤️

Today 18:02

Chez Cindy - Neuchâtel erotic salon
Certified

Chez Cindy - Neuchâtel


🥰 Les plus belles et chaudes de Neuchâtel 🥰

Today 17:11

New seduction - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

New seduction - Geneva


3 Latines très chaudes dispo new donjon 🔥🔥🔥

Today 17:06

Salon Moulin Rouge - La Chaux-de-Fonds erotic salon
Certified

Salon Moulin Rouge - La Chaux-de-Fonds


TOP FILLES⭐️⭐️⭐️ NUMA DROZ 107

Today 16:59

Salon Moulin Rouge - Moutier erotic salon
Certified

Salon Moulin Rouge - Moutier


TRAVAILLER INDÉPENDANTE OU AVEC NOTRE AGENCE

Today 16:58

SMS Club - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

SMS Club - Geneva


17 filles disponibles

Today 16:57

Extasis - Lausanne erotic salon
Certified

Extasis - Lausanne


EXTASIS A DEMENAGE AU BOULEVARD DE GRANCY 54

Today 16:54

Paradise Biel / Bienne - Biel/Bienne erotic salon

Paradise Biel / Bienne - Biel/Bienne


NEW à Biel/Bienne

Today 16:48

Die besten Erotik Studios für geilen Sex in der Schweiz

37 Resultate

Finden Sie die Liste aller Erotikmessen in Ihrer Nähe in der Schweiz


Ist es möglich, Prostituierte in Genf zu besuchen? Ja. Erotiksalons in der Schweiz sind legal und bieten bezahlte sexuelle Lösungen an. Prostitution ist in unserem schönen Land erlaubt und kontrolliert. Sie werden in der Lage sein, erotische Komplexe wie erotische Massagesalons in Genf in vollem Vertrauen zu besuchen. Massage-Institut, BDSM-Dungeon und Kontakt-Bar vervollständigen die Palette der Möglichkeiten, die Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen, oder Sie haben genug, um Sie hart zu machen. Die Schweizer Bordelle haben in der Regel Themenzimmer, eine Zigarrenlounge wie im Venusia in Genf, ein Spa, Jacuzzi, beheiztes Schwimmbad usw.. Manche Deutschschweizer Bordelle sind so groß, dass es auf ihrem Gelände auch Erotik-Kinos und Restaurants gibt. Alles wird so gedacht und umgesetzt, dass sich der Kunde in seinen Pumps wohlfühlt, denn schließlich ist der Kunde in der Prostitution wie in anderen Tätigkeitsfeldern König.

Die erotischen Massagesalons im Waadtland werden jede Woche sowohl von der Sittenpolizei als auch von der Hygienepolizei kontrolliert. Vor Ort, je nach dem gewählten Mädchen, unterscheiden sich die Tarife der Dienstleistungen. Kommen Sie nicht mit weniger als 100 Schweizer Franken, in diesem Fall werden Sie nicht gut empfangen. Je nach frechem Etablissement können Sie den Hostessen sogar eine Flasche Champagner anbieten und sich den Abend in Begleitung einer charmanten jungen Frau verschönern. Die Walliser Bordelle heißen Sie zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit willkommen und bieten Ihnen rumänische, schweizerdeutsche und italienische Escorts. Es ist auch nicht ungewöhnlich, afrikanische Callgirls und erotische Masseurinnen zu treffen. Die Walliser Erotikmessen sind in Industriegebieten angesiedelt, um Diskretion zu gewährleisten und Nachtgeräusche zu vermeiden.

Brauchen Sie Liebe, Streicheleinheiten und Sex? Vermissen Sie die kleinen Esel? Besuchen Sie einen erotischen Massagesalon in Neuchâtel und lecken Sie die natürlichen Brüste der Damen vor Ort. Es ist wichtig, sich etwas Gutes zu tun, diese gelegentlichen jungen Schweizerinnen oder aufgeschlossenen Französinnen werden Sie nicht schlafen lassen. Eine Geliebte wird Ihnen Probleme bereiten, eine Geliebte zu haben hat viele Nachteile. Aus diesem Grund hat die Zahl der erotischen Massagesalons im Jura in den letzten Jahren zugenommen. Die Preppy Escorts sind auf der Suche nach Luxus, während sie tagsüber ehrenvolle Jobs haben. Sie schenken sich gerne gegenseitig etwas, weil ihre Männer nicht an sie denken. Seien Sie also großzügig und nehmen Sie den Hörer ab, erzählen Sie ihnen von ihr und helfen Sie ihnen, für ihre Bedürfnisse zu sorgen.

Seit 2013 ist das Mindestalter für Prostitution von 16 auf 18 Jahre angehoben worden. Diese Gesetzesänderung ist zur Freude der Kurtisanen im erotischen Massagesalon in Freiburg, denn der Kanton ist für junge Leute nicht attraktiv und das Durchschnittsalter der weiblichen Bevölkerung ist daher höher als beispielsweise in Genf oder Lausanne. Liebhaber von weiblichen Pumas, Milfs oder einfach sexuell befreit, es ist im Kanton Freiburg, dass Sie gehen sollten. Mit einem Escort in der kultivierten und mehrsprachigen Deutschschweiz Liebe zu machen, ist eine wahre Freude. Zwischen Anmut und Zärtlichkeit kommen die selbstständigen Masseurinnen der erotischen Massagesalons in der Deutschschweiz aus der ganzen Welt, um auch Ihre geheimsten Wünsche zu erfüllen. Ihre unvergleichliche Schönheit wird Sie schon in den ersten Momenten des Treffens verführen. Für eine vorübergehende Begleitung oder für einen Urlaub in Übersee werden die Bordellmädchen ihre Leidenschaft an Sie weitergeben.

Sie wollen einen gelegentlichen, aber erfahrenen Hufschmied? Die Wahl ist nicht einfach, der Wunsch, sich einem schönen Luxus-Callgirl zu nähern, mag Sie reizen, aber mit einer Professionellen im Bett zu landen, ist vielleicht nicht das gewünschte Ziel im Sinne des Egos. Niemand will sehen, wie die Frau, die er fickt, ein Vergnügen verzerrt und einen Akt der Lust überspielt. Ansonsten kann man für die gut gekennzeichneten professionellen Begegnungen in einen erotischen Massagesalon in Zürich gehen, wo schöne östliche Perlen vorbeikommen, dann heißt es Pornostar. Italienische Frauen, die sich im Tessin prostituieren, sind aufgeweckt, fröhlich, sinnlich und vor allem sanft. Für die schüchternen Erwachsenen, stöbern Sie durch die Silhouetten und ihre Preise auf unserer Website und dann nehmen Sie Ihr Auto zum erotischen Massagesalon im Tessin, wo Ihre einzigartig gestylte Begleiterin Ihnen ihre Persönlichkeit, ihre Leidenschaften zeigen wird und Ihnen, wenn Sie klug sind, ihre Schwanzwünsche verraten wird.

Neben ihrer perfekten Ästhetik werden die Mädchen, die von Schweizer Einrichtungen wie Erotiksalons ausgewählt werden, auch für ihr Savoir-vivre, ihre Weltgewandtheit und ihre große Eleganz geschätzt. Wissen, wie man Gentleman und gebildet in ihrer Gesellschaft zu bleiben, um einen intensiven Moment zu genießen, Höflichkeit wird natürlich ein Teil des Spiels, so übernehmen die James Bond-Stil von Daniel Craig, um sie alle zu knacken.

New Paradise - Crissier Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

New Paradise - Crissier


NOUS SOMMES OUVERT! 12h / 19h. !!

Heute 09:06

Gmbseduction - Genf Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Gmbseduction - Genf


Douce et sensuelle Gourmande 🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

Heute 08:37

New seduction - Genf Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

New seduction - Genf


Ouvert 🔥🔥🔥

Heute 08:20

Villa Dora - Gland Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Villa Dora - Gland


OUVERT 3 filles chaudes

Heute 08:14

Erotika Club - Genf Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Erotika Club - Genf


Ouvert des 6 h💋💋💋💋

Heute 07:59

Salon Du Plaisir - Le Locle Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Salon Du Plaisir - Le Locle


Les filles les plus jolies de la région

Heute 07:19

Esthetique Patricia - Lausanne Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Esthetique Patricia - Lausanne


News Belle filles gare

Heute 07:01

Luxury chambre Lausanne - Lausanne Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Luxury chambre Lausanne - Lausanne


Chambre privée disponible

Heute 07:01

Salon Tendresse - Vevey Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Salon Tendresse - Vevey


Les filles plus hot et jolie de la région 😘.

Heute 06:50

Diva Institut salon érotique - Genf Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Diva Institut salon érotique - Genf


❤️LUNDI AU SAMEDI 06h-19h❤️SEXE❤️MASSAGES❤️

Heute 05:23

Girlswithclass - Eaux-vives Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Girlswithclass - Eaux-vives


Sexygirls incall-outcall 06h a19h

Heute 05:11

Le One - Lausanne Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Le One - Lausanne


Une noire et 2 filles chinoises 3 européennes

Gestern 23:44

Geneva-Sex - Genf Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Geneva-Sex - Genf


Geneva sex 🥂🥂🥂

Gestern 22:37

La Villa des Plaisirs - Monthey Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

La Villa des Plaisirs - Monthey


New filles 🥰😘

Gestern 18:46

Institut Akire - Genf Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Institut Akire - Genf


Hôtesses sexe sans tabou🔥🔥 🔥🌹🌹🌹

Gestern 17:26

Salon le Rendez-vous - Corcelles-près-Payerne Erotik-Studio
Zertifiziert

Salon le Rendez-vous - Corcelles-près-Payerne


Le salon est ouvert...

Gestern 17:04

Unsere Partner